EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$16.99

Savings of: $1.70 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hollywood Diet

Posted by Reviewer2827999 on Jul 30, 2010

This does not really seem to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't followed the rules

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on May 03, 2011

this mild fast would work, but I cheated. it tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't use again

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Jun 29, 2011

This worked as expected (it did provide brief results)--but I most likely wouldn't buy it again. The bottle says to use weekly for the best results, which is something I wouldn't continue with for financial/health reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hollywood Diet

Posted by 5743577977089570720 on Dec 04, 2014

Worked okay lost 5.5 lbs in 2 days Was not hungry.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's really works

Posted by 5201457715276850896 on Jun 10, 2016

It's amazing I lost 6 pounds in 24 hours and I didn't believe it put the problem is that it costs a strong headache and makes you nervous all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5288378611196705558 on Jun 21, 2016

Tastes good but honestly too hard to stick to just drinking this for two whole days so I don't know about the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very chemical taste.

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 05, 2012

It works good but the taste is very chemical.I'll trying to look another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by Reviewer3341551 on Mar 09, 2012

This is great for preparation when i plan for diet. I lost less than 4pounds during 48miracle diet, but it helps me control craving. Also it's from natural ingredients which contain various vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요!

Posted by Reviewer3100488 on Apr 03, 2012

맛나요ㅋㅋ 배도 별로 안고프고 하지만 전 진짜 의지박약에다 끼니는 진짜 못거르는성격이라ㅠㅠ 못하겠어요ㅠㅠ 이거먹고 꼭 음식물 먹어서 에피로 전락 ㅠㅠ ㅋㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working for me

Posted by 5685538812271198287 on Jul 21, 2012

I literally drank only this for 2 days but i just lost 1kg ...Which i can lose only for skipping one meal a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »