EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.90

$21.99

Savings of: $5.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product, got 4 pounds off

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

very good and tasty too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Debby29 on Jul 15, 2013

one day is great, the second day i cheat and eat some snacks... but it does the work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5696896578449680021 on Feb 18, 2016

This product is excellent. I tried many types of low calorie diet and I must say that Hollywood miracle diet is one of the best. It definitely shocks the organism and accelerates your metabolism. Even though I was only able to do one day per week I lost 3,5 Kg in total. I already ordered my second round. Thank you iHerb for the great service!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does work!!

Posted by 4932052253586884550 on Aug 12, 2016

Been thinking about doing this, but I got the courage to do this as I really need to lose weight. Over 2 days I manage to lose 2 kgs which is really good. Made me feel so much better after I did 2 days detox. Will feel hungry at times but I just keep drinking water. It's better to make it like slushy will make you feel fuller. I ordered 2 more sets; planning to do it every fortnight until I reach my goal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

I didn't like the fact that I had to drink ONLY this for the whole day + lots of water...kinda hard not eating anything else but it is effective. Will order again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Apr 16, 2015

it does help with the hunger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jan 01, 2013

But i think it kinda works.. However, you wld keep visiting the toilet for the load of water ur taking in. You really need the discipline.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised

Posted by 5286075490262849849 on Aug 01, 2012

I have no scale so unsure of impact. But was easy and I really was not hungry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it wasn't much as my expectation

Posted by 5327257764117564145 on Jul 29, 2013

tastes good but not great influence that's it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel so much better

Posted by SophieJohnsonxo on Dec 01, 2013

this diet drink acts more like a detox you definatly do lose weight, but the best thing about it is that you feel great afterwards!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »