EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like cookies and is great

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Feb 18, 2012

This is my favorite and is the only scented oil I buy myself instead of making it. Works great for massage too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky smooth and wonderful natural scent!

Posted by Reviewer1253710 on Apr 11, 2009

I am hooked on this wonderful natural body oil. It smells so good and does not irritate my sensitive skin. It makes my skin super soft all the time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on Apr 11, 2010

Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

THis is the best ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1907769 on Apr 11, 2010

THis is the best lotion - it goes on greasy but is quickly absorbed. It solves all of your dry skin issues. Try it and you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to see any long term benefits

Posted by Reviewer1654972 on Jun 03, 2010

....but feels good on your skin if it is dry (like in the Chicagoland summer).

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Glow - good product

Posted by Reviewer2399548 on Jun 11, 2008

A very good product, conditions the skin and takes care of itching or rash. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent!

Posted by Reviewer2846348 on Mar 30, 2009

This is my favorite of all the scents and my 2 boys love it, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have, for me..

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

I love love love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1465965 on Mar 26, 2013

좋아요 처음에는 기름같아서 별로같아보였는데, 발라보니 향도 엄청좋고, 싹 흡수되네요 번들거려보이지 않아요, first time i didnt like that couse looks oil, my skin is neutral, but after i opened this, i loved smell is soo atractive, and not oily, and i think little sticky, want to buy other skin lotion this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »