EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like cookies and is great

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Feb 18, 2012

This is my favorite and is the only scented oil I buy myself instead of making it. Works great for massage too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky smooth and wonderful natural scent!

Posted by Reviewer1253710 on Apr 11, 2009

I am hooked on this wonderful natural body oil. It smells so good and does not irritate my sensitive skin. It makes my skin super soft all the time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on Apr 11, 2010

Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

THis is the best ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1907769 on Apr 11, 2010

THis is the best lotion - it goes on greasy but is quickly absorbed. It solves all of your dry skin issues. Try it and you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1465965 on Mar 26, 2013

좋아요 처음에는 기름같아서 별로같아보였는데, 발라보니 향도 엄청좋고, 싹 흡수되네요 번들거려보이지 않아요, first time i didnt like that couse looks oil, my skin is neutral, but after i opened this, i loved smell is soo atractive, and not oily, and i think little sticky, want to buy other skin lotion this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

nice feel

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 27, 2013

this has a fresh aroma which goes away in a few minutes and really moisturizes deep down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell!!

Posted by 5548166902565208896 on Oct 14, 2013

As soon as you open the cap, the wonderful aroma escapes. Soaks into your skin instantly leaving it well nourished. Add a little to your bathwater for all over softness and pleasant aroma, but be careful, as it will be a little slippery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by 5382680724670058528 on Mar 03, 2014

Se trata de un aceite corporal. Es lo que más me hidrata, El efecto dura dos días duchándote a diario. Se puede aplicar en seco o en húmedo. Recomiendo aplicarlo después de la ducha, esperar 1 minuto y secarse. Muy bueno también después de la depilación. El olor es magnífico, se supone que a almendras dulces, pero a mí me recuerda a helado de pistacho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super nourrissant

Posted by 4911709754349747798 on Oct 07, 2014

J'utilise ce produit pour mon bébé ça lui nourrit Tres bien la peau et il adore l'odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

me chifla

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

huele super rico, deja la piel super suave e hidratada

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »