EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like cookies and is great

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Feb 18, 2012

This is my favorite and is the only scented oil I buy myself instead of making it. Works great for massage too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on Apr 11, 2010

Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky smooth and wonderful natural scent!

Posted by Reviewer1253710 on Apr 11, 2009

I am hooked on this wonderful natural body oil. It smells so good and does not irritate my sensitive skin. It makes my skin super soft all the time. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1465965 on Mar 26, 2013

좋아요 처음에는 기름같아서 별로같아보였는데, 발라보니 향도 엄청좋고, 싹 흡수되네요 번들거려보이지 않아요, first time i didnt like that couse looks oil, my skin is neutral, but after i opened this, i loved smell is soo atractive, and not oily, and i think little sticky, want to buy other skin lotion this brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THis is the best ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1907769 on Apr 11, 2010

THis is the best lotion - it goes on greasy but is quickly absorbed. It solves all of your dry skin issues. Try it and you'll love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Glow - good product

Posted by Reviewer2399548 on Jun 11, 2008

A very good product, conditions the skin and takes care of itching or rash. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have, for me..

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

I love love love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1622739 on Jan 23, 2016

I love this more for the summer time on my body. I also use it in my hair. Sweet nutty smell. Not sure why it says lotion. It's a moisturizing oil. Put it on right after a shower!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to see any long term benefits

Posted by Reviewer1654972 on Jun 03, 2010

....but feels good on your skin if it is dry (like in the Chicagoland summer).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me chifla

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

huele super rico, deja la piel super suave e hidratada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »