EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1622739 on Jan 23, 2016

I love this more for the summer time on my body. I also use it in my hair. Sweet nutty smell. Not sure why it says lotion. It's a moisturizing oil. Put it on right after a shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

me chifla

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

huele super rico, deja la piel super suave e hidratada

Was this review helpful to you?

Super nourrissant

Posted by 4911709754349747798 on Oct 07, 2014

J'utilise ce produit pour mon bébé ça lui nourrit Tres bien la peau et il adore l'odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by 5382680724670058528 on Mar 03, 2014

Se trata de un aceite corporal. Es lo que más me hidrata, El efecto dura dos días duchándote a diario. Se puede aplicar en seco o en húmedo. Recomiendo aplicarlo después de la ducha, esperar 1 minuto y secarse. Muy bueno también después de la depilación. El olor es magnífico, se supone que a almendras dulces, pero a mí me recuerda a helado de pistacho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell!!

Posted by 5548166902565208896 on Oct 14, 2013

As soon as you open the cap, the wonderful aroma escapes. Soaks into your skin instantly leaving it well nourished. Add a little to your bathwater for all over softness and pleasant aroma, but be careful, as it will be a little slippery.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice feel

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 27, 2013

this has a fresh aroma which goes away in a few minutes and really moisturizes deep down.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1465965 on Mar 26, 2013

좋아요 처음에는 기름같아서 별로같아보였는데, 발라보니 향도 엄청좋고, 싹 흡수되네요 번들거려보이지 않아요, first time i didnt like that couse looks oil, my skin is neutral, but after i opened this, i loved smell is soo atractive, and not oily, and i think little sticky, want to buy other skin lotion this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have, for me..

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

I love love love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like cookies and is great

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Feb 18, 2012

This is my favorite and is the only scented oil I buy myself instead of making it. Works great for massage too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »