EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Health™ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Irritate skin.

    Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

    If you have acnes, use Benzoyl peroxide.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible

    Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

    Doesn't do anything, threw it away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by 5626039858267157626 on Apr 12, 2015

    This makes my face more oily. I have great success with cream cleanser deep action from clean clear and skinoren azelaic acid. It cleared my mild acne, lightens my acne spot discoloration and lightens my dark eye circles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Homehealth사에 메일 보내봤어요.

    Posted by 4920844321455249826 on Sep 18, 2014

    변색이 문제가 된거 같네요. 변색이 되어도 사용해도 괜찮냐고 메일 보냈더니 자기네 회사 담당자랑 얘기를 더 해봐야겠다고 하네요. 2016년 5월까지인데 전 변색된 제품이 왔습니다. 홈헬스사에 연락 한번 해봐야겠네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blemish lotion

    Posted by 5080312545536463550 on Aug 17, 2014

    Este producto te lo venden como un tratamiento contra las imperfecciones, yo tengo la piel sensible y con algunas marquitas de acne por eso me decidi a probar este producto pero loque no esperaba es que diera un brote de granitos a parte de irritarme la piel. por eso yo no recomendaria este producto para pieles sensibles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Irritates skin, does nothing

    Posted by NyceUA on Jul 16, 2014

    Iw was a waste of money in my expirience. Alcohol containing lotions destroy your skin if used regularly. It's best not to use them at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Is really bad, waste money if you order

    Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Jun 08, 2014

    I have acnee, sometimes painfull acnee on my face, (21 years) this lotion will not help you, i try and for me doesnt work its like i bought a bottle with whater and chemicals i regret very much the decision, i bought and wasted my money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    The smell puts you off

    Posted by 4698052656414767286 on Jan 07, 2014

    It is a rather strong product and the smell from it is rather unbearable. My teenage son used it only a couple of times and he called it quits because he could not take its smell. I notice it is very drying too as his nose where the acnes are, flaked so much after applying it a few times. So far, it is sitting on the shelf, doing nothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Had no effect on my skin

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Oct 08, 2013

    Couldn't feel the difference. I used this daily during and before breakouts but felt no difference. Is smells like salicylic acid, but had no effect whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    변색

    Posted by 5606596913157626329 on Sep 03, 2013

    이거 변색되서 배송된분 없나요? 써도되는건가요 당황스럽네요 두개 다 그래서 원래이색인줄알았는데...색이 상아색으로 불투명하게 왔어요....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »