EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Health™ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dries up the zits

    Posted by GardenCity on Aug 05, 2012

    Kills zits quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The skin is smooth.

    Posted by Reviewer2887702 on Aug 21, 2012

    It's also effective for exfoliation.Every write is sometimes used more effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice one

    Posted by Keitha on Aug 25, 2012

    A very good and popular one with a very simple list of ingredients that really works on teenage skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5184397723042106059 on Aug 26, 2012

    My skin is getting smoother and brighter. I really like it. Leaves a bit sticky feeling on face, but that does not bother me too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil Control + Blemish Control

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 04, 2012

    It improved my blemishes without drying out the skin. I have sensitive skin and this works well for me, I'm getting a restock!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2155145 on Sep 26, 2012

    This is nice! I use this with cotton ball and I feel my blemish skin is clearing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 12, 2012

    Goes a long way as well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5114334016687821026 on Oct 26, 2012

    I used it on a blemish before I went to sleep and the next day was dry and almost vanished :) Great !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gets the dirt

    Posted by Reviewer2912654 on Nov 05, 2012

    After washing, wiped my neck with cotton balls with this lotion and the cotton ball was light brown!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Nov 18, 2012

    Good lotion! Will buy more. Doesn't dry skin (I have combination type). Not greasy. Good antisceptic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 354 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »