EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Healthâ„¢ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acne Treatment Lotion

    Posted by Reviewer1070358 on Jan 13, 2009

    My teenage children and I have never found any product that works on acne like this one! It is ALL I will buy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best buy!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1689407 on Nov 08, 2008

    great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lotion

    Posted by Reviewer1616215 on Oct 10, 2008

    Your service is excellent. I received an empty bottle, and it was replaced immediately!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Astringent!!

    Posted by Reviewer3118564 on Oct 14, 2008

    Leaves skin feeling clean. I have been using this product for 30 days (twice a day) and there is a significant improvement to my skin. No more breakouts or additional scarring since use. Old scarring has begun to fade, too. I recommend using this with Grandpa's, Thylox, Acne Treatment Soap with Sulfur.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2797775 on Sep 02, 2008

    Works wonders on my acne! Dries them up without drying my face.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is great!

    Posted by Reviewer2278166 on Apr 13, 2008

    I liked it. For the short time I used it, it seemed to keep my acne at bay and help my blemishes. I would buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    blemish lotion

    Posted by Reviewer1677827 on Apr 18, 2008

    ....excellent ingredients...something great for acne -outside of a 1 oz. tube !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as clinique

    Posted by Reviewer2606935 on Jul 08, 2008

    I've been using clinique clarifying lotion #4 for 7 years and wanted to switch to something more natural yet just as effective. I've been using this for over 3 weeks and I think it works just as good! And the price per ounce figures about the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1512018 on May 22, 2008

    The first day I used it I was amazed! I had been using a regular toning lotion after an acne cleanser, and all the dirt they left behind, this little lotion picked up. I had to used 4 cotton balls, And i thought my skin was clean, no wonder i was breaking out all the time. I love that it does not "burn" it feels fresh and it cools the skin. It does not overdry my skin, But I've been using astingents for a long time. If your sking is sensitive use only once a day. I use it 3 times a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price and it works

    Posted by Reviewer3272584 on Oct 31, 2007

    great price and it works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 354 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »