EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.91

$10.99

Savings of: $3.08 (28% off)

  • NOTE: FROM HOME HEALTH: Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

    You may receive a clear formula, or a darker, non-clear formula.

    This Blemish Treatment Lotion is a Salicylic Acid acne product for the treatment of acne blemishes, pimples and blackheads. The active ingredient, Salicylic Acid, is combined with a base of natural botanical extracts. Together they create an effective lotion that penetrates pores while drying and helping to clear up acne blemishes, allowing the skin to heal. You can count on Home Healthâ„¢ to deliver the natural health products your family deserves. Due to the nature of the ingredients, the color of the product may change over time. This does not affect the quality or efficacy.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really helps

    Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Oct 23, 2013

    Helps me treat blemishes, my blackheads are almost gone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by 5409489579346595485 on Mar 25, 2014

    Used for mild adult acne. Oily forehead no longer an issue! No flaking, skin feels smooth and product is not harsh. Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must, morning and night!

    Posted by 5097228048547479885 on Dec 08, 2014

    Ever since I've starting using this my acne has greatly diminished. I would recommend this to anyone with acne prone/oily skin. It's been a lifesaver!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review of home health blemish lotion

    Posted by Reviewer2487346 on Sep 08, 2010

    I gave the lotion to a friend and she loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2137824 on Feb 03, 2009

    works well. can be drying to the skin if used to much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dries up the zits

    Posted by GardenCity on Aug 05, 2012

    Kills zits quickly!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is great!

    Posted by Reviewer2278166 on Apr 13, 2008

    I liked it. For the short time I used it, it seemed to keep my acne at bay and help my blemishes. I would buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it, love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2285340 on Sep 15, 2009

    Feels good to apply, smells good (maybe thats me..) WORKS like a charm, i had a pimple incoming and just a swab of this overnight, it disappeared! Magic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its make my face shine and dark spot disappear

    Posted by LilyPink on Nov 27, 2013

    its make my face shine and dark spot disappear

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Très efficace

    Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Aug 15, 2013

    L'odeur est désagréable mais on lui pardonne vue son efficacité redoutable contre les boutons qui disparaissent très vite avec cette lotion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 353 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »