EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Mar 09, 2007

Purely effective; I use this in packs and it works immediately. Can't beat the price for the volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

asirah

Posted by Reviewer3161933 on Aug 23, 2008

like this product as using it for natural healing as according to the info on your site it is pure with no additives, it is to early to tell how it is working, i use it for several things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1250225 on Nov 18, 2007

As a colonic hydrotherapist, I always recommend my clients use a castor oil pack for improved health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Home health castor oil

Posted by Reviewer3230184 on Jan 29, 2008

Great high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil, 16 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2236900 on Apr 08, 2008

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1655075 on Nov 16, 2008

I am a great believer in castor oil packs. This stuff is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Castor Oil

Posted by Reviewer1055446 on Mar 17, 2009

Outstanding skin care results. Please elaborate on the "castor bean", how to obtain it, how to extract the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it

Posted by 5501988092485142045 on Dec 18, 2012

Very fat oil to the application. But mix well with hair. Hair hydrated and stronger. This oil is very favorable to the growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Dec 21, 2012

Perfect! I use it as a facemask sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great!

Posted by 5217768996540402124 on Jan 16, 2013

The second castor oil I have used and exceeded all my expectations. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »