EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$9.99

Savings of: $3.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by Jacquie on Sep 24, 2012

Used it in small dose mixed with other oil for everything. Beautiful straight for spleen or liver compress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by 4764314624611662485 on Oct 04, 2012

Excellent price - this will last a loooong time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by Reviewer1438566 on Nov 30, 2012

This is nice! I use it as a lotion and sit in the sauna. Very nice results! This is my favourite oil for skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Miracles

Posted by Reviewer1881737 on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased this product to deal with my thinning hair and after 2 months of warm application to the scalp(twice a week),my hair has thickened and it was such a relief to see it healthy again.I also applied it to my daughters eczema and it showed signs of improvement after a week.Palm of Christ it truly is.Thank you iHerb for such an amazing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5733564786160635993 on Dec 14, 2015

Love this product. I use it along with several other beauty oils daily. Great sealant for hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it for face and hair

Posted by 5404411588340886206 on Sep 25, 2016

Use it on my face and hair with a 2nd oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4921861165354946241 on Jun 11, 2013

This works great to do oil cleansings with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cold pressed oil

Posted by 4855942998877531081 on Dec 01, 2014

I used it as a heated castor oil pack and up to now I'm very pleased. I totally recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grow eyebrow

Posted by 4668507919948323546 on Oct 08, 2013

It can also help you grow new eyebrow hair in bare areas that might have been over-tweezed. And it’s super cheap! Yes, it really is a wonder oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Healing Oil

Posted by Reviewer2547129 on Apr 11, 2014

I've used this for years, always externally. I think my Grandma used to make my Mom take it orally. I mostly use it for castor oil packs. Works great for cleansing the whole system. Good cleanse for the liver in the Spring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »