EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

!

Posted by Strelka on Apr 21, 2013

Liels iepakojums labas rīcineļļas. Noder gan matu maskām, gan arī sejai. maskas matiem: iedeāli jau ir reizi nedēļā taisīt eļļas maskas pirms mazgāšanas rīcineļļa - 120 ml kokosa eļļa - 120 ml jojoba eļļa - 60 ml vīnogu kauliņu eļļa - 40 ml kakao eļļa -30ml aprikožu kauliņu eļļa - 30 ml + ilang-ilang matos uz stundām divām

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting.

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

This bottle is going to last me forever. Bought it to uses in combo with sunflower oil for OCM. Working well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4921861165354946241 on Jun 11, 2013

This works great to do oil cleansings with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2749263 on Mar 04, 2012

No overpowering scent like you can have with some castor oil. i use it for everything, so definitely a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Apr 12, 2012

good oil for hair will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5195971174705225336 on Jun 17, 2012

Good product, good price, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Jacquie on Sep 24, 2012

Used it in small dose mixed with other oil for everything. Beautiful straight for spleen or liver compress

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by 4764314624611662485 on Oct 04, 2012

Excellent price - this will last a loooong time!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by Reviewer1438566 on Nov 30, 2012

This is nice! I use it as a lotion and sit in the sauna. Very nice results! This is my favourite oil for skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Miracles

Posted by Reviewer1881737 on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased this product to deal with my thinning hair and after 2 months of warm application to the scalp(twice a week),my hair has thickened and it was such a relief to see it healthy again.I also applied it to my daughters eczema and it showed signs of improvement after a week.Palm of Christ it truly is.Thank you iHerb for such an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »