EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Mar 09, 2007

Purely effective; I use this in packs and it works immediately. Can't beat the price for the volume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1250225 on Nov 18, 2007

As a colonic hydrotherapist, I always recommend my clients use a castor oil pack for improved health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Home health castor oil

Posted by Reviewer3230184 on Jan 29, 2008

Great high quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil, 16 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2236900 on Apr 08, 2008

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1655075 on Nov 16, 2008

I am a great believer in castor oil packs. This stuff is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Castor Oil

Posted by Reviewer1055446 on Mar 17, 2009

Outstanding skin care results. Please elaborate on the "castor bean", how to obtain it, how to extract the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

caster packs

Posted by Reviewer3283015 on Sep 15, 2010

perfect for soaking the wool packs in for healing purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Prices!!!

Posted by Reviewer1807163 on Nov 30, 2010

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1629399 on Apr 02, 2011

Great product. I'm seeing a dramatic change in my seborrheic dermatitis in just a couple of aplications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great castor oil

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Aug 14, 2013

castor oil is great for painful feet. i completely healed painful heel spurs with castor oil over a period of 2 weeks. no doctors, pain medication or surgery needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »