EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$9.99

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer2800958 on Feb 02, 2010

Seems to work great! Been using 1-2 times per week between normal shampooings. I tried a number of other products but still could not get rid of the flaky scalp, this is working great! Smell is a little medicinal, not my favorite, but seems to fade enough, and who cares, it works! A little drying and does contain chemicals, but until I find something better I wont complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jul 23, 2008

It is not as strong as some other products out there but it is more gentle on the hair and it doesn't feel like it dries the scalp. Using twice a week, it has helped remove my dandruff problem which was bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2616364 on Jul 27, 2008

Doesn't smeel good at all but seem to really be helping with scalp condition. Feel less itch when using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Everclean Antidandruff Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1411414 on Mar 23, 2009

Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everclean

Posted by Reviewer1242573 on Jun 01, 2009

No commercial product in stores does 1/2 as well as this product. Also, it is much less expensive than medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1676902 on Jan 27, 2012

Husband is using this product, which seems to be helping his dry scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5291178449155644788 on Jul 22, 2012

cleans hair and skin, nice smell. one drawback-too liquid shampoo and a bottle without a dispenser

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

Efficace combiné au desert essence citron génial, bon l'odeur n'ai pas top mais bon c'est pas grave après je met l'autre et sa sent bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para mi perrita con dermatitis

Posted by MonteErebus on Aug 14, 2014

De momento le noto la piel mejor, Se rasca menos y la inflamación le baja. La baño una vez por semana. Le quito una estrella por la peste que hace. El olor es insoportable

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Sep 08, 2010

For My Partner

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total