EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$9.99

Savings of: $3.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps dandruff and itching.

Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

Мой муж пользовался им полтора месяца. во время использования ну него не было зуда и перхоти. Густой темный шампунь, имеет очень сильный запах дегтя. Вряд ли девушке это может понравиться, потому что голова пахнет им даже после мытья еще весь день My husband used it for six weeks. while using the well he was not itching and dandruff. Thick dark shampoo has a very strong smell of tar. It is unlikely that a girl may like it, because the head of smell even after washing them all the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2860396 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only dandruff shampoo that has worked

Posted by Reviewer1355160 on Jul 19, 2008

This is the best dandruff shampoo I have used. It is the only one that has gotten rid of the flakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help my husband.

Posted by Reviewer2512726 on Nov 17, 2011

This shampoo helps to keep my husband's scalps condition under control. Way more effective than T_Gel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1591567 on Nov 30, 2011

Has helped to cope with a psoriasis on a head

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As always, the good

Posted by Reviewer2822059 on Mar 21, 2012

As always, the good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 25, 2007

A dermatologist told me to use a coal tar based shampoo for my scalp condition, I knew better and decided to search for a healthier alternative. Everclean Antidanfruff and have been using it for several years. Really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1242079 on Apr 09, 2008

I bought this product for my mother for a chemical burn in her scalp, and I can tell a major difference! It does smell funny, and I do suggest using a highly moisturizing conditioner though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jul 27, 2008

If I could shampoo every day this would be perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no more dandruffs

Posted by Reviewer1476682 on Feb 04, 2009

works better then the commerial, espensive dandruff shampoos. My husband said never to buy anything else again. And as for me, I don't see anymore dandruffs on his dark shirts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »