EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.46

$8.99

Savings of: $2.53 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

H.C., IA

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on May 26, 2011

Living in Iowa we have Mosquitos golore! I found that Lavender scented Shower-Jell and Body-Lotion works wunderful for me. This new product, Lavender Water, I use by spritsing some on the palm of my hang, rub them together & then run my fingers through my hair. This way my whole body is covered and protected from the pesky Mosquitos. They come close, but DO NOT LAND on me. I do LOVE the fresh scent and do highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1951836 on Mar 29, 2009

So far, I love it. I've only had it about a month. It has kept it's smell in that time nicely. Shannon-Kansas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2134673 on Dec 30, 2007

A little spritz on your pillow at night and you'll sleep like a baby!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer2827646 on Aug 21, 2009

I use this in my aloe spritz mixture for my hair and my hair smells so fresh and is so relaxing with the lavender scent. I am very happy with this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lite and What I paid for.

Posted by 5392159205632182739 on Jul 21, 2014

The bedroom is now relaxing and soothing when we lay our heads down at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Sep 16, 2011

very pleasant smell of lavender, the scent remains for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling.....

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Feb 29, 2008

Smells good.. Doesn't last long, but I am glad to be using something natural.... no chemicals, so I'll spritz again if I want too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2331327 on Jul 09, 2009

I love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender water

Posted by Reviewer2351951 on Jun 22, 2009

Fresh, clean scent for sheets and towels. I use it when folding clothes...one quick spray and they stay fresh and clean smelling when I use them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like...

Posted by Reviewer1113921 on Feb 01, 2008

I love this stuff is great when you come home from a long day and want to relax!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »