EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.46

$8.99

Savings of: $2.53 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lite and What I paid for.

Posted by 5392159205632182739 on Jul 21, 2014

The bedroom is now relaxing and soothing when we lay our heads down at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for the moment but fades fast

Posted by GardenCity on Jul 30, 2012

I use this to scent the bed linen and a light body spray on days I'm staying home. Pleasant scent but fasde very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Sep 16, 2011

very pleasant smell of lavender, the scent remains for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

H.C., IA

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on May 26, 2011

Living in Iowa we have Mosquitos golore! I found that Lavender scented Shower-Jell and Body-Lotion works wunderful for me. This new product, Lavender Water, I use by spritsing some on the palm of my hang, rub them together & then run my fingers through my hair. This way my whole body is covered and protected from the pesky Mosquitos. They come close, but DO NOT LAND on me. I do LOVE the fresh scent and do highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smells good, almost what i was looking for.

Posted by Reviewer2285340 on Sep 23, 2009

The smell just don't last as long as i hoped it will..

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer2827646 on Aug 21, 2009

I use this in my aloe spritz mixture for my hair and my hair smells so fresh and is so relaxing with the lavender scent. I am very happy with this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2331327 on Jul 09, 2009

I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender water

Posted by Reviewer2351951 on Jun 22, 2009

Fresh, clean scent for sheets and towels. I use it when folding clothes...one quick spray and they stay fresh and clean smelling when I use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1951836 on Mar 29, 2009

So far, I love it. I've only had it about a month. It has kept it's smell in that time nicely. Shannon-Kansas

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice smelling.....

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Feb 29, 2008

Smells good.. Doesn't last long, but I am glad to be using something natural.... no chemicals, so I'll spritz again if I want too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »