EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.56

$10.49

Savings of: $2.93 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Lanolin

Posted by Reviewer2031404 on Jan 26, 2009

Lanolin is excellent for many uses-hair growth & moisturizing, apply to face/skin to prevent dry skin in the winter, softens hands/feet and a good cuticle moisterizer to aid nail growth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this really works but...

Posted by Reviewer2716007 on Sep 06, 2012

smells so awful I can't use this as much as I would like to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Skin Gone

Posted by Reviewer2145143 on Sep 23, 2009

I use it on my legs and feet (at night with socks). I have very dry skin. During the day, I mix it with olive oil. It's a little heavy but it works for me and leaves skin glowing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Lanolin

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Dec 17, 2010

Very nice one to make your own cream!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Lanolin

Posted by Reviewer1525029 on Apr 15, 2008

I had a difficult time locating this item in stores such as "Whole Foods" so went on line and it was easy to find....and a reputable company to purchase from. Also.....the price was less than purchasing in the store if they would have special ordered it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Liquid Lanolin, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 4670065923295540364 on Jan 27, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sticky

Posted by 5426738079851924602 on Sep 30, 2014

I thought for sure it would be a little but on me Nope not sticky. It is at first but once you rub it in and for me that's 1,2,3 done it's not sticky. And i'm thinking this bottle will last FOREVER!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for moisture

Posted by 5418909044260560655 on Aug 02, 2016

It's my second bottle, and it's great for moisturizing the hair and sealing moisture in. It also strech my curls.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total