EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.15

$15.49

Savings of: $4.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1791804 on May 02, 2012

Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is amazing

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 28, 2012

My teenage daughter has had skin problems since infancy. The dermatologist said it was psoriasis. I am not sure that it is, but whatever it is, this stuff worked miraculously. After just two times used over a period of about seven days, the spots were totally cleared up--and this after 13 years of trying everything we could think of. We are thrilled to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good work

Posted by Reviewer1113238 on Jul 17, 2011

An excellent product, soothes my mother's psoriasis. This cream starts restoring skin to healthy condition after a few times of applications, very soothing, no scent and non-staining.

Was this review helpful to you?

This helps!

Posted by Reviewer3223048 on Mar 07, 2011

I bought the cream for my child suffering from psoriasis - red and painful places had turned to normal, rush has gone, skin has get soft. In our case it really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not using it for Psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Dec 20, 2010

I don't have Psoriasis, I wanted a cream with Salicylic Acid content. Using it to soften Callus and dry dead skin on my feet. Works well for this use. Dead skin and feet are getting softer,

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Seems ok so far

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Jul 04, 2008

So far no negative comments on the product. Texture seems ok too. Smell is not too strong.But I need to try the product a bit longer to see if it works on my skin problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2278166 on Apr 13, 2008

This stuff worked for me. Since my psoriasis was just in the beginging process it made it go away all together. I would buy this again if I had to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1145949 on Jan 05, 2008

At last a cream for Psoriasis that really works ---Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »