EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.15

$15.49

Savings of: $4.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well with the scalp and body wash

Posted by 5658782430043615722 on Jan 28, 2013

Does smell a little funny but m ost psoriasis creams do. Tub is a little on the small side too, go through it too quick. All in all though it works and I'll continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best treatment against psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer1467851 on Oct 21, 2012

My husband has tried several different creams (more or less medicated) as well as all shorts of natural remedies and this is by far the best cream as well as the fastest to show results. Flakiness is long gone and some patches are starting to disappear. My brother has given it a try for seborrheic dermatitis and saw results in only two days!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2860396 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helped

Posted by Reviewer2718449 on Jun 10, 2012

After using this cream I noticed a little improvement and healing of psoriasis. It's easy to apply however, it has a weird smell (smells a bit like peppermint).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for rough skin on feet

Posted by 5752471565621984847 on May 19, 2012

I bought this creme for my feet because it seems whatever I tried would not help with the dry, rough skin. This seems to help so far. Not the greatest smell but oh well, it's just my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1791804 on May 02, 2012

Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is amazing

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 28, 2012

My teenage daughter has had skin problems since infancy. The dermatologist said it was psoriasis. I am not sure that it is, but whatever it is, this stuff worked miraculously. After just two times used over a period of about seven days, the spots were totally cleared up--and this after 13 years of trying everything we could think of. We are thrilled to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2697551 on Feb 06, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Psoriasis Cream

Posted by Reviewer2513198 on Sep 05, 2011

This cream helped the eczema I had on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good work

Posted by Reviewer1113238 on Jul 17, 2011

An excellent product, soothes my mother's psoriasis. This cream starts restoring skin to healthy condition after a few times of applications, very soothing, no scent and non-staining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »