EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong smell

Posted by 4944822616936484273 on Feb 01, 2016

I am returning this product. The person I purchased it for never actually got to use it but the smell of it is very strong and medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mildly Effective

Posted by 4811167652429114399 on Dec 21, 2015

Doesn't help's with my psoriasis problem but help to clean the scalp with minimum itchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Encantado

Posted by 5097041783540964866 on Mar 26, 2015

Lo compré para mi padre, que tenía problemas de dermatitis en el cuero cabelludo y, de momento, está encantado. Ha mejorado muchísimo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good treatment for dry skin and scalp!

Posted by 4974221949104013137 on Mar 25, 2015

Good product with natural ingredients, good treatment for dry skin, scalp, dermatitis. I use it as shampoo and it is work well, clean scalp, reduce redness, reduce itching. 2% salicylic acid, jojoba Oil, aloe Vera, allantoin and Herbal Extracts, paraben-free, not contains artificial preservatives - good treatment for scalp and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops dandruff and itching!

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Feb 17, 2015

It gives me really voluminous hair as a side bonus! Without conditioner! The only negative is how fast I go through this. Needs a larger than normal amount to foam up and wash entire scalp. Am 20% down and it's only been 1 week of usage. So... expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Que alivio

Posted by 5102673918329698860 on Dec 20, 2014

Tengo dermatitis seborreica y cuando tengo peor el cuero cabelludo me lavo con este champú y me alivia muchísimo los picores desde el primer día de aplicación y pasado poco tiempo se me quita bastante caspa. Es un buen producto, con ingredientes naturales y es económico comparándolo con productos de farmacia que ademas estos no son nada naturales. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really helped my backne/eczema, but you'll go through this quickly

Posted by Reviewer2964653 on Sep 22, 2014

- helped clear my backne/eczema (I'm not sure which...as I've never checked it with a dermatologist) greatly. Not completely clear though, but helped to clear at least 30 - 40%, as well as reducing backne/eczema scars - I've only had it for about a month but am already 80% through the bottle. I used it every other day, or 3 days in place of my regular shower gel/soap, so it's not really budget friendly - skin became very smooth - my ingrown hair bumps have smoothed a lot, as well as the rough skin on the soles of my feet I'll definitely repurchase if this came in a more budget-friendly price, OR if they increase effectiveness/salicylic acid strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para mi hija que tiene acné

Posted by MonteErebus on Aug 14, 2014

Está contenta. Le limpia bien y no reseca. Le ayuda a bajar la inflamación de los granitos. Hay que tener cuidado que no entre en los ojos porque pica muchisimo,

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with this product!

Posted by Reviewer2254545 on Jul 05, 2014

I have suffered from dry itchy scalp and two very dry excema spots in my face. Both clare up very nice. Use both as shampoo and for face with light scrub. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

100% work! say bye to Itchy skin and Psoriasis. I usually use Philip B but it claims very work but Home Health, Psoriasis, Medicated Scalp and Body Wash is the best for itchy skin and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »