EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.60

$17.49

Savings of: $4.89 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2306210 on Apr 08, 2008

My husband has outbreaks on his arms from a staff infection, and this stuff is a miracle. By far better than anything his m.d. has prescribed. iHerb.com has the best prices and the fastest shipping on the internet! I'll continue to be a loyal customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peggy

Posted by Reviewer2081422 on May 12, 2008

I use diluted tea tree oil (5 drops to 1 ounce of water) as a nasal wash and find it will knock out a cold in three day when used at the onset. It HAS to be diluted and even diluted does sting somewhat, but the benefits are very much worth it. It also relieves allergies. This is great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1600167 on Jun 10, 2014

We like tea tree oil for various purposes. I like that it is a natural anti-fungal. We add it to emu oil to make an anti-inflammatory deoderant. We add 10 drops to the dryer as an antisceptic and deoderizer. Sometimes I add 20 drops to the washer if the clothing is especially dirty and nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality tea tree oil.

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Aug 16, 2008

This is "pharmaceutical grade" tea tree oil at a bargain price. You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health Tea Tree Oil 2fl oz/60ms

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Jun 01, 2010

As users of tea tree/melaleuca oil for many purposes over many years this is by far the best deal from a trusted company. Thanks iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1432907 on Jan 31, 2012

I use it for acne, nail fungus, and it works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1720978 on Jan 10, 2013

This oil is very effective!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Tea Tree Oil, 2 fl oz (60 ml) (HHE-08871)

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Oct 01, 2013

Very pure tea tree oil, works great in little wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total