EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.49

$2.50

Savings of: $1.01 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic to find them again.

Posted by 5662120278503111423 on Dec 01, 2016

If you like honey then these are fantastic. I loved them as a kid and was not expecting to find that they were still available. I was concerned that they might have changed, but they are the same wonderful candies I remembered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4848377184870620463 on Dec 31, 2015

it contains sugar , i thought its all honey but it was not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2541197 on Nov 09, 2013

but blue one isbetter ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caramelos con miel

Posted by Reviewer1425421 on Sep 23, 2013

No me ha gustado mucho, pero porque pensé que serían más tipo caramelo Werther's... Cosa que no es así. Los caramelos son duros y por dentro están rellenos de miel. La miel sabe bien, así que si os gusta este tipo de caramelo os animo a probarlo! Si queréis ver más opiniones animaros a pasar por mi blog: www.iherbmania.blogspot.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good candy

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

This is a nice candy which has a smooth, traditional taste. Although I think that the Milk & Honey version of this candy (the blue one) tastes better than this one. The Milk & Honey version tastes very much like Werther's Original cream candy. The best part of this candy is, however, the actual filling. It's pure, sweet honey that melts softly in mouth. I give this rating of 4 out of 5 because the first place belongs to the Milk & Honey version :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by wadex0r on Nov 16, 2012

Ok taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honees, Honey Filled Drops, 1.60 oz (45 g)

Posted by odereviews on Jan 19, 2013

Tasty honey filled drops. Taste is pretty sweet. I don't suggest chewing these or they will stick to your teeth. I'm sure I'll end up buying these again. Kids like these too. Just don't give too many. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Mar 27, 2012

tasty, but I like blue Honees more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1678486 on Dec 27, 2011

its a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk and honey is better

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

This one just feels nice. Thats all. Cant say that is a bad thing, but the taste is decent. Wont buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »