EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soothing...

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Jan 17, 2011

My brother loves aftershave products, especially natural ones so I wanted to get him this excellent product as a gift. He loves it, already asking me to buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Jul 26, 2011

Got for my dad. He never had the habit to put on anything on his face, and he doesn't prize things insincerely if he doesn't like. He told me that the stuff is so good, he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1744880 on Feb 10, 2011

5 stars for 100% natural product based on rum

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2961927 on Mar 01, 2011

I was given a bottle of this and used it for two years, and enjoyed it and got positive reviews for how I smelled after I shaved. I lost that bottle and sought out an exact replacement, and it's just as good as I remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell - a classic!

Posted by 5732278624532666501 on May 31, 2012

I absolutely love this stuff! Best scent of the Honeybee Gardens range (but they are all good), and my wife loves it. I just hope they keep on making it as long as i live! Great value for money as well as it's cheaper for me to buy from the US rather than where i live in the UK - Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent flavor!

Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 17, 2011

My husband happy with the scent of antiseptic. Bubble made ​​of plastic, which makes available a great Shipping weight - only (0.14 kg)!

Was this review helpful to you?

ок

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on May 14, 2011

Very good but a little))

Was this review helpful to you?

If I were a boy...

Posted by bananadasha on Jun 09, 2012

If I were a boy I'd use it several times a day, because the aftershave smells great. My boyfriend has sensitive skin but this aftershave doesn't cause any irritations. besides, it leaves no sticky residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jun 28, 2012

My husband like and ask me to getmore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell and impressive ingredients list

Posted by Reviewer1534229 on Sep 06, 2012

Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »