EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.54

$2.99

Savings of: $0.45 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

It has very pleasant orange flavor, not mimosa's one. Lips feel totally hydrated. Аромат мимозы совсем не ощущается, только приятный апельсиновый. Губы хорошо смягчает и увлажняет.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2730773 on Feb 23, 2012

I am a lip balm addict and have switched my dozens of balms in the house over to all natural. This one stands out. I love the orange flavor. It isn't sticky or thin. Another very favorite is Unpetroleum Cherry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on May 25, 2012

smells like an orange, very good feeds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip balm

Posted by AlanaDesign on Sep 09, 2012

Its really good lip balm, has very tasty orange flavor. Good moisuturize my lips. Recommended to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unavaiable

Posted by Reviewer2830387 on May 25, 2014

No other supplement and natural products website carries this product any more. I love it, so I'm glad iHerb still does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A soft, tender and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2850160 on Jul 02, 2011

Wonderful balm! Excellent softens, nourishes lips. Very tasty and flavorful! I will buy more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by 5200368611552206269 on Feb 19, 2014

This lip balm is functional for days without a high U.V. index to concern one regarding the phototoxic nature of orange oil. The smell is pretty, natural, and non-cloying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Lip Balm

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 03, 2013

I adore this, it works perfect. And tastes good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2550884 on Mar 01, 2012

I love this lip balm. It's moist and goes on smooth. I plan to order more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Aug 13, 2013

Free gift from IHERB., a good lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »