EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.54

$2.99

Savings of: $0.45 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice lip balm

Posted by 4892742080217458764 on Jul 09, 2014

I brought this as a complete impulse as it was so cheap and I have a thing for products that contain jojoba haha. I think it is a nice lip balm and I am a fan of the orange scent and flavour it has. I would recommend buying it as it’s a great product for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unavaiable

Posted by Reviewer2830387 on May 25, 2014

No other supplement and natural products website carries this product any more. I love it, so I'm glad iHerb still does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by 5200368611552206269 on Feb 19, 2014

This lip balm is functional for days without a high U.V. index to concern one regarding the phototoxic nature of orange oil. The smell is pretty, natural, and non-cloying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Lip Balm

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 03, 2013

I adore this, it works perfect. And tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Aug 13, 2013

Free gift from IHERB., a good lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2280143 on Jan 14, 2013

Great lip balm, the smell is nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5630376053939731643 on Dec 10, 2012

Good lip balm, smells good, but nothing outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip balm

Posted by AlanaDesign on Sep 09, 2012

Its really good lip balm, has very tasty orange flavor. Good moisuturize my lips. Recommended to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1309052 on Sep 08, 2012

feels good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

It has very pleasant orange flavor, not mimosa's one. Lips feel totally hydrated. Аромат мимозы совсем не ощущается, только приятный апельсиновый. Губы хорошо смягчает и увлажняет.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »