EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$11.99

Savings of: $1.80 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1828223 on Jun 09, 2011

This is perfect for those summer-lips! The smell and the color is perfect for a natural look. It is much lighter than is seems, but I love the color. I would recommend using a lip balm before you put this on. The result is lovely and long lasting that way!

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Feb 25, 2012

smells like watermelon! not sticky, nice shimmer

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

Smells nice, feels nice, nice and summery colour... A really good buy and a really good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter likes it :)

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Oct 24, 2011

My daughter likes it..taste goood..just a bit sticky according to her and she prefers the burt's bees better...but this one is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1870183 on Mar 17, 2011

Much lighter tone as indicated in honeybee garden website. More suitable for summer. Little bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells too strong

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Sep 29, 2012

it was a bit too much of scent and I didn'T like it. The color and the texture was good. It made my lips look beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good lipgloss

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 16, 2013

very good ingredients. creamy , soft texture. nice light pink shiny colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer1388523 on Oct 16, 2012

Nothing special,sticky a little

Was this review helpful to you?

無垢過ぎる

Posted by Reviewer1584405 on Aug 10, 2012

スイカの香りがついたグロス。これ一本で済ますには薄い色です。若い子にはいいかも。私のようなアラフォーにはイノセント過ぎて気恥ずかしい感じです。ま、使うけどね。

Was this review helpful to you?

Noce discreet color but container not efficient!

Posted by Reviewer1687289 on May 21, 2011

Light texture. Nice discreet color but not moisturizing enough for me so I took off One star. Bottle is not well made as wand with applicator is not well fixed to cap and keeps on detaching itself...not convenient!!! Took off another star... Otherwise I would have given 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total