EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Sep 29, 2011

works nicely, great price compared to department store 'natural" powders!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best powder

Posted by Reviewer3025039 on Jul 12, 2012

It is the best powder, I do not need to use foundation it makes my face matt and makes the pimples invisible. I recommend it to girls with oily skin. I already put it to my next order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

少一顆星的原因。

Posted by LOJOYU on Jul 17, 2016

咦?fragrance free是無香的意思嗎? 那我聞到的香味是異度空間來的嗎? Supernatural色號在我臉上真的是Supernatural。 少一顆星的原因就是我不喜歡香味。 補評: 放了幾個月會慢慢出現裂痕。前後買了二塊都是這樣。須自己使用重物壓平。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you have to order the honeybee gardens compact separately ($8.99 at iHerb)

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Jun 26, 2012

i don't like to wear heavy foundations, but like/need a fair amount of coverage. this seems to be a good mineral powder. one thing i've noticed, and this might be due to the tinted moisturizer i'm using underneath it, is that it seems like it can cake up a little bit when i perspire. this could also be that i wasn't careful enough to apply evenly and blend it properly. will have to try with my regular moisturizer/sunscreen. it seems to have good coverage and the color blends well with my skin tone. i just bought the compact, so guess i'll be reordering the powder! the powder is sold separately from the compact! this is actually great because you don't have to throw away a plastic container every other month. however, it would've been good if i realized that when i made my initial purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's okay

Posted by cyweng on Nov 26, 2015

I've been using mineral powder for a while and this is okay; it's a little bit cakey but for the price I think it's acceptable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok as a finishing powder

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

It is a bit too sheer to be called a powder foundation, but is it ok as a finishing powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Item crushed to powder during shipping

Posted by Norimah on Dec 05, 2015

The powder is nice but it was probably shaken up and crushed and spilled around inside the box when I received it. Had to use it with a kabuki brush instead of a pad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shows off all pores and imperfectuons- подчеркивает все поры как маска на лице

Posted by 5171724533263204906 on Mar 03, 2014

Terrible finish, looks like cheap fondati in that does all the wrong job, shows pores, lotte wrinkles and looks like mask on the skin. Dont like it, money wasted. Подчеркнул все поры, лежит как маска на лице или как дешевый тональный. Выброшенные деньги. УжаснаЯ пудра

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

inconvenient packaging

Posted by Reviewer1712356 on Jul 11, 2011

inconvenient packaging, no puff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5021875120375623712 on Oct 23, 2014

Me encanta este polvo compacto. Queda muy natural al aplicarlo en el rostro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »