EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$13.99

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Color is different than pictured

Posted by 5159672971377271788 on Jul 12, 2014

I realize that different monitors will make a photo look different, but the color of this lipstick is nothing like what is shown. It's more of a rich, raspberry reddish-pink. Much darker and colorful than expected and not the more nude-pink tone shown here. It's pretty, has a nice tube and I love that it's natural... but I would be hesitant to purchase another color from this company because I can't get an accurate idea of the color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great lipstick!

Posted by Reviewer2660378 on Jun 25, 2012

Highly pigmented, good price for a natural lipstick. Lips feel moisturized and like you're wearing nothing. I recommend using a lip liner with this lipstick, otherwise it might look a bit messy. Will definately buy Honeybee Gardens' lipsticks again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer1066221 on Apr 26, 2011

Great consistency and texture. Color is not what I'm looking for though. It's not the ultimate natural lipstick but affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

La couleur n'est pas fidèle au nuancier du site

Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

C'est un bon rouge à lèvres. Bonne tenue et bonne hydratation. La couleur est un rouge foncé (cerise) semi transparent (transparence mudulable au besoin) avec des paillettes argentées.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2860769 on Mar 25, 2011

Very smooth and the color romance is just what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy it

Posted by 5044436804998153493 on Sep 14, 2013

It broke at the base on first application. Something is not quite right with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4989836875752055329 on Jul 17, 2014

i love those lipsticks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Sep 04, 2016

Nice color, lighter than the Seduction, but darker than Hemp Organics's Coral color. Quite long lasting, compared to Hemp Organics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1803595 on Jun 01, 2011

Great coloure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product glides on well and is not drying.

Posted by 5269272281861854740 on Sep 24, 2016

Product works well and love that it is not drying. Biggest issue is that the Colour was no where like the one in the catalogue on iherb. It was much darker but thankfully matches my colouring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »