EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$12.99

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dont like it

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 08, 2016

i dont like the color

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 4774379840263353459 on Feb 17, 2016

A VERY NICE ELEGANT AND BEAUTIFUL LIPSTICK!! I LOVE !!

Was this review helpful to you?

great feeling but too dark

Posted by 4972737736237003260 on Nov 12, 2015

I love the texture of this lipstick, feeling smooth moist soft lip. But the color is too dark, I'm Asian yellow skin. The color is deep dark red brown. If you are a Rock style, this color suit you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too brown

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

I love the color Romance. It's good for any skin tone. Burlesque is too pink and this Seduction is too brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Jun 17, 2015

Nice colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely - Will buy again

Posted by Mincruiser on May 12, 2015

I was looking for a non-toxic lipstick with a nice formulation in a "good for an everyday polished look" color - and this one is perfect! Nice packaging too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same colour as shown, but really nice

Posted by Reviewer1041013 on Mar 13, 2015

I was expecting this lipstick to be a very different colour than it turned out to be. In the picture it looks warmer, lighter and more coral than it really is. So please be aware that it is a really different shade than shown - but fortunately I loved it anyway! Quite moisturising, yet rich, and a deep, lasting colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice colour for mid-dark complexion

Posted by 4631017669096428362 on Jan 16, 2015

I'm latina and this colour is a good complement to mid-dark complexion, noticeable but not bright - my everyday choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5206594562496031740 on Dec 03, 2014

Adorable

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lipstick

Posted by 5566801068958595189 on Nov 12, 2014

Matte, natural color (Maybe a little too brown for my yellow/gold complexion). Not drying. It was broken when I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »