EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$13.99

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Honeybee Gardens, Truly Natural Lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2010799 on May 03, 2011

Love the color of this lipstick. Don't like the fact that the tube of lipstick gets kind of gunky and does not hold firmly in the tube when you put it on your lips. I would not purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME COLOR!

Posted by Reviewer1687289 on Feb 08, 2011

The PINK I was looking for. Complement my tanned skin very well. It is a beautiful Girly pink. Just like pictured. Texture is creamy and colors stays on a reasonable amount of time. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From italy

Posted by Reviewer2779502 on May 21, 2011

Wonderful colour anad texture, the only back side is that it is a bit tender and tends to flake, however i'll surely buy it again!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2336256 on Nov 06, 2011

Good colour but it is dry for lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5402423130109180512 on Sep 03, 2013

This is quite sheer but is buildable. The colour is a light, muted barbie-pink. As it is rather light, this colour wouldn't suit dark or darker skinned people because it would clash or wash your face out. This is best for light-skinned people who want a nice girly and subtle lip colour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colour - looks fabulous

Posted by 5244267358659778309 on Jan 07, 2014

I absolutely love this lipstick, however you must be extremely careful when applying, as I opened the lipstick too high and when applied it was squashed. Would still recommend, just be careful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the lipstick but it broke :{

Posted by Reviewer1340386 on Feb 12, 2014

Big bummer - I love this lipstick and the colour is perfect, but it broke off at the base on about the 3rd time I used it - even when I only had it wound up a small amount. It must be quite delicate. However the lipstick itself is really nice, I don't find it to be dry like others have written, it applies well, and if you wish to have less colour just apply some lipbalm as well, also this gives it some gloss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft pink

Posted by JessicaC on Jan 30, 2016

Its a very soft pink. The colour doesn't show on my lips after applying once. After applying 4 more layers, it appears to be purplish pink. I wish we could post pictures here. The colour makes my beige skin looks tired or sick. But it can be a nude colour lipstick or lightens up the lip colour. Be careful while applying, the lipstick is soft. Also, put on lip balm before applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1219858 on Mar 25, 2011

Good quality and texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 15, 2011

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »