EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$12.99

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Honeybee Gardens, Truly Natural Lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2010799 on May 03, 2011

Love the color of this lipstick. Don't like the fact that the tube of lipstick gets kind of gunky and does not hold firmly in the tube when you put it on your lips. I would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME COLOR!

Posted by Reviewer1687289 on Feb 08, 2011

The PINK I was looking for. Complement my tanned skin very well. It is a beautiful Girly pink. Just like pictured. Texture is creamy and colors stays on a reasonable amount of time. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

From italy

Posted by Reviewer2779502 on May 21, 2011

Wonderful colour anad texture, the only back side is that it is a bit tender and tends to flake, however i'll surely buy it again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2336256 on Nov 06, 2011

Good colour but it is dry for lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5402423130109180512 on Sep 03, 2013

This is quite sheer but is buildable. The colour is a light, muted barbie-pink. As it is rather light, this colour wouldn't suit dark or darker skinned people because it would clash or wash your face out. This is best for light-skinned people who want a nice girly and subtle lip colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 15, 2011

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1219858 on Mar 25, 2011

Good quality and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens, Truly Natural Lipstick

Posted by Reviewer3023330 on Feb 24, 2011

I suppose the color is too light for me. Online shopping isn't the best way to go for something like picking out the best color for your lips:) But I really like the lipstick, just not the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality, but not for me

Posted by katy-kyker on Oct 02, 2012

Unfortunately, I should have gone with Soft Kiss. This colour does nothing for my complexion. I wish it did because the texture etc is lovely and will look great on the right person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolie

Posted by 5100351425579115459 on Oct 31, 2012

Bien.Couleur fidèle au site

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »