EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$11.99

Savings of: $1.80 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great mascara

Posted by Reviewer1363372 on Nov 02, 2011

Loved this mascara. I have eye issues and this product has not cause the irritation other products have.

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Nov 24, 2011

An excellent maskara. Can compete with well-known brands mascaras.Will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1502826 on Dec 10, 2011

Bought my 2nd one.

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by Reviewer1868646 on Dec 12, 2011

The first coat is very light but the second coat makes the difference. Two coats and my lashes looked so good! It does flake just a bit but not that much that it would make you look messy. Also very easy to remove. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Dec 12, 2011

This natural mascara is a miracle. It works just as effectively as standard mascara without the dangerous chemicals. Washes off easily. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3219249 on Dec 13, 2011

a good ink for this price! glad so many natural ingredients, rather is extended eyelashes, small increases size, recommend and buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens mascara

Posted by Reviewer2500571 on Jan 16, 2012

Great mascara, one of the only natural brands I have found that doesn't smudge!

Was this review helpful to you?

DOESN'T flake or IRRITATE~!

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Mar 05, 2012

GREAT mascara! ! I love this after searching for one that didn't flake or irritate my eyes! Stays on all day and no funky smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mascara!

Posted by Reviewer2818205 on Mar 02, 2012

Light, nice cover, no weird smell, no flaking and lasts all day. Also washes off easy. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jun 08, 2011

goes on pretty smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »