EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.50

$4.29

Savings of: $0.79 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Jan 15, 2014

Good, melt easily and very safe for babies at the right age. But do note that this is still not health product, it is considered baby junk food. But kept baby entertained for a while when she is cranky outdoor.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's okay

Posted by 4949690597956504607 on Apr 10, 2014

it's okay, better for small baby

Was this review helpful to you?

yum yum

Posted by 5730580631634245251 on Apr 24, 2014

my baby likes it, good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5642283012113808981 on May 23, 2014

my baby likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

useful and tasty

Posted by mamamirika on Jun 01, 2014

Four stars only for the fact that my child did not have it. And eat (for me) and the use of visible, great composition. But my daughter does not eat categorically, covers her mouth with his hands. Although she loves sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby Loves it!

Posted by 4857636049683904171 on Jul 06, 2014

I am giving this to my son since he was 6 months old. It was one of the first snacks which he was able to safely eat. He enjoyed the fact that he was able to hold and take a bite. You have to watch your child to make sure he does not bite off a big chunk. Its crunchy and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cookie

Posted by 4963343185337606768 on Jul 29, 2014

My baby did not like this cookie. but I ate.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it that it's individual packs

Posted by 5643893628649064497 on Oct 19, 2014

the size/shape makes it intuitive for babies to pick up and put in their mouths. not too messy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and safe for the little ones

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

I like this, but we moved to the regular (and much more affordable) rice biscuits when the baby was 7 months old. Those are great for the little babies who are just starting on the solids

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5508399072092822484 on Jul 15, 2016

my 6 months old love this as an after meal snack, although half of it is on the high chair food tray instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »