EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lotion

Posted by AlanaDesign on Sep 11, 2012

Scent is too strong for me and lotion very thick. Not moisturizing enough for my dry skin, but should be good for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender flavor

Posted by 4873341267352054670 on Nov 13, 2012

Tremendous lavender flavor! I use it at night to sleep surraunded flowers :)

Was this review helpful to you?

FINE

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on Nov 27, 2011

DOES THE JOB

Was this review helpful to you?

lotion

Posted by Reviewer2612733 on Dec 13, 2011

not as moisterizing as hoped. Great fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Dec 21, 2011

Nice for bedtime, has a wonderful lavender scent however scent is strong and overpowering for daytime use. I don't like it for the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks God I ordered a trial size

Posted by Reviewer2361910 on Nov 27, 2011

Very heavy unpleasant smell, couldn't use it at all because of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soapy & Smelly

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 12, 2010

Has a heavy solvent odor and it felt a bit stingy on my sensitive face. Leaves a soapy film on skin, so I just had to use it as a rinse-off body conditioner. I'm so glad it was only trial size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lavender scent!

Posted by 5648350206584423048 on Apr 15, 2013

I I liked this lotion because it's quite smooth and it has a strong lavender scent, which is very calming. I think I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

머리아픈 향 아니라 추천

Posted by 5310896364661208934 on Dec 20, 2013

라벤더 잘못하면 머리 정말 아픈데 이건 괜찮네요. 근데 발림성이... 처음에 좀 겉돌아서 많이 펴발라야 해요.. 발림성은 마트 해피바스보다도 훨씬 못한듯.ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그래도 뭐 많이 비싼편도 아니고 휴대하기도 좋으니까요!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4927139214951731484 on Feb 06, 2014

It is a nice lotion, not very moisturising, but still good. The smell isn't that strong and doesn't stay for long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »