EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.76

$8.99

Savings of: $1.23 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great lotion

Posted by Reviewer1154265 on Oct 17, 2011

This is good for face and body. Has a definite smell of lavender, so if sensitive to that you may want an unscented lotion. It's fairly thick and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

lotion

Posted by Reviewer1088234 on Sep 22, 2011

This lotion is so soothing and smells so good1 Its hard to find a good natural lotion that isnt thin. This lotion is thick and goes on great.. !! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on May 12, 2011

Perfect scent and it isn't greasy. Great for daily wear

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by Reviewer3119415 on Jun 12, 2011

Very good moisturizer, not greasy at all, wonderfull smell.I will repeat it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Aug 02, 2011

The fragrance is a little strong at first but fades quickly. I like it! Just wish there was a little more lotion for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4701342434627592349 on May 21, 2016

smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value lotion with a nice smell

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on May 05, 2016

I bought this on sale on a whim and I'm glad I did. It's a good body lotion and I like the scent. It's not too aggressively lavender but rather sweet. The lotion moisturises well for the Spring and Summer months when my skin isn't so dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope.

Posted by 5746479170650825354 on May 03, 2016

Can't wait for it to finish. Smells like medicine. Very thick if that's what youre looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals, All Over Lotion, French Lavender

Posted by Reviewer3166195 on Mar 15, 2013

This is a decent lotion. It absorbs well and it isn't greasy. I do not like the scent, however. It smells nice in the bottle but once it is on my skin, I feel it turns to a very fake, stale, and just strange smell. Not pleasant at all, which is a surprise because the matching shower gel to this smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by 5706164422795355875 on Apr 04, 2014

love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »