EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.76

$8.99

Savings of: $1.23 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Jun 17, 2011

The lotion is quite moisturizing and smooth on the skin. The smell is OK, although it could have a more intense smell of Vanilla and Orange for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2146662 on Jul 05, 2011

Nice smell, and my skin feels great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product - Wish the Bottle was Bigger

Posted by Reviewer2577709 on Mar 05, 2012

I really like this lotion. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling very soft. I only wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer3204350 on Mar 28, 2012

I like the smell and moisturizes normal, but a dispenser is not squeezed out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light lotion

Posted by 5250353993145370486 on Dec 04, 2013

I love the scent (sweet but not too sweet in my opinion) and the I love how it's light but still quite moisturising. I don't have dry skin so I find this a nice lotion for everyday. My mum has dry skin though and she thought it was not moisturising enough. So definitely would not recommend for people with dry skin. Also I love that it comes in a pump!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells very nice

Posted by 4888584028475334271 on Jan 23, 2014

I purchased it twice and second one went bad after two weeks. I'm not sure if I'd buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4893710169455443784 on Sep 23, 2014

I ordered this and I received one without a pump. Just a common tube. The smell is not as good as in the spray. It moisturises ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata muy bien

Posted by 5430871800574500420 on Nov 25, 2012

Esta crema hidrata genial, y me gusta que tenga componentes naturales. Aunque no me acabo de hacer con el olor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4624580720105764422 on Jul 30, 2013

Smells beautiful but the pump is broken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stefanova

Posted by 5081556055696556518 on May 04, 2016

It is old, smells like old goods. I did not see date of expiration - i am sure it is old and expire of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »