EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell, very pleasant

Posted by 4667570372383438464 on Jan 31, 2014

Love the smell, very pleasant. Its also quite moisturising as there is shea butter. I advise u dont directly apply it to your face but warm it in your hand first. Then the cream becomes smoother and easier to to apply on face. Your skin will love that! Will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Face cream

Posted by 5513353722262440878 on Dec 25, 2013

I use this for my face, and for that it works just fine. Smell's a tad too overtaking. Absorbes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product for 1 year olds

Posted by 4668183831822032106 on Dec 21, 2013

Absorbs quickly and has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not as good as i expected

Posted by 4739434336368966254 on Dec 12, 2013

not as good as i expected

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Génial!

Posted by 5402624915025651762 on Nov 07, 2013

Super produit! Vraiment très doux avec une odeur à tomber! Mon bébé sent si bon...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

silky soft

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 06, 2013

Wow! I'm pregnant and bought this for the baby to arrive, but I think I'll have to order more because I started using it on myself and keep reapplying because can't get enough of the amazing, subtle smell of it. I've used it on my face and it seems great for my sensitive skin so far. I love how it sinks in so fast and leaves the skin soooo soft

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really great for my face

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

It's So-Soft and perfect for my face. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lightweight!

Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Apr 27, 2013

I bought this lotion because I needed something to moisturize and soothe my skin after having an allergic reaction that came in the form of an eczema rash. I loved using this because it felt so lightweight and soothing and I knew it was gentle since it was a baby lotion. I now am addicted to using this to moisturize my hands because it is so lightweight and unlike many lotions I have tried it does not leave my hands feeling greasy or oily. I would buy it again even though the smell is just alright. Good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by gilacat on Apr 27, 2012

Bought them for myself, really good. Penetrates easily and feels smooth and soft after applying. Planning to try it on my face too. Takes a while to get used to the smell of shea butter. Appreciate that the container has no sharp edges as my baby loves to play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1445055 on Mar 01, 2012

pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »