EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not for babies

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Feb 23, 2012

still too many ingredients for delicate baby skin but nice for adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jun 25, 2011

The scent it's ok, texture is fine, but it doesn't sink to my skin that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Jun 17, 2011

I am always looking for nice Babylotions that i can also put on my face. I already tested the Bodylotion for Babys from Aubrey Organics which is really great for the face (I have a dry and sensitive skin). I nevertheless wanted to give this one a try but was not as satisfied as with the Aubrey cream, it is not rich enough for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells great!!

Posted by Reviewer1964946 on Apr 28, 2011

I love this size it works well. I keep one in my car and one in my purse. It smells really nice the guys even like using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1817973 on Apr 11, 2011

I use this lotion for my 3year old son. It has a wonderful scent accompanied by a soft creamy texture. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1458641 on Mar 04, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Jan 27, 2011

I apply this lotion after evening bath and my son's skin is soft and smooth. Helps reduce patches of dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good lotion except for smell

Posted by Reviewer3297282 on Nov 22, 2010

Smell's too strong. I think that it is not good for baby. But I recognize that this lotion is so soft after putting it on your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

alnola

Posted by Reviewer3342515 on Sep 26, 2010

Very nice and gentle to skin, penetrate fast, but odour would be better

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2754545 on Sep 03, 2010

Skin becomes very smooth. Smells naturally and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »