EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Face cream

Posted by 5513353722262440878 on Dec 25, 2013

I use this for my face, and for that it works just fine. Smell's a tad too overtaking. Absorbes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jun 25, 2011

The scent it's ok, texture is fine, but it doesn't sink to my skin that well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Jun 17, 2011

I am always looking for nice Babylotions that i can also put on my face. I already tested the Bodylotion for Babys from Aubrey Organics which is really great for the face (I have a dry and sensitive skin). I nevertheless wanted to give this one a try but was not as satisfied as with the Aubrey cream, it is not rich enough for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as i expected

Posted by 4739434336368966254 on Dec 12, 2013

not as good as i expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1458641 on Mar 04, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!!

Posted by Reviewer1964946 on Apr 28, 2011

I love this size it works well. I keep one in my car and one in my purse. It smells really nice the guys even like using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2754545 on Sep 03, 2010

Skin becomes very smooth. Smells naturally and nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by gilacat on Apr 27, 2012

Bought them for myself, really good. Penetrates easily and feels smooth and soft after applying. Planning to try it on my face too. Takes a while to get used to the smell of shea butter. Appreciate that the container has no sharp edges as my baby loves to play with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for babies

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Feb 23, 2012

still too many ingredients for delicate baby skin but nice for adults.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lightweight!

Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Apr 27, 2013

I bought this lotion because I needed something to moisturize and soothe my skin after having an allergic reaction that came in the form of an eczema rash. I loved using this because it felt so lightweight and soothing and I knew it was gentle since it was a baby lotion. I now am addicted to using this to moisturize my hands because it is so lightweight and unlike many lotions I have tried it does not leave my hands feeling greasy or oily. I would buy it again even though the smell is just alright. Good for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »