EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not A Bad Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2728734 on Aug 06, 2009

It's smells awesome and has some great ingredients in it, but It didn't give me that smooth feeling after rinsing. After my hair dried though it was nice. Didn't help my scalp though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't last long

Posted by odereviews on Apr 06, 2013

This is not my favorite conditioner. Doesn't last long (very thick texture), need to squeeze the bottle hard to get the gel out of it. Leaves hair bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Not very moisturising, made my hair slightly knotty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5220295489184962903 on Jul 18, 2013

I have naturally thick, curly hair. It didn't really smell like tea tree or lavender. Left my hair feeling dry and hard to comb afterwards. Also used with the matching shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

volume for slightly oily hair

Posted by KaliMama on Jul 30, 2013

Only shampoo and balm that gives me volume and brings out my curls. Love it, though I'm not a fan of the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 08, 2016

Smells really good. I like the rich creamy texture of it too and my hair felt soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1944544 on Aug 01, 2011

subtle fragrance; could be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped soothe itchy scalp

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Jan 19, 2010

I've been looking for a "natural" conditioner for two years to help soothe my itchy scalp, and this is it! Will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Virginia

Posted by Reviewer3158977 on Apr 18, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on Mar 29, 2010

Smells great if you like Lavender and is light enough for fine hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »