EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Jan 10, 2010

I have the worst hair and it loves this. Usually shampoo that gives your hair volume is not good for fine hair; this works. Plus it smells nice and scalp feels good also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural smell

Posted by Nadenka on Jan 28, 2012

It has great natural tea tree smell, it's also washed off very well. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great gentle shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1951965 on May 06, 2010

i really enjoyed this shampoo.it smells great and my hair feels soft.i also noticed that it is shiny.i like that it has natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like a dream come true

Posted by 5461249445875038235 on Oct 19, 2016

awesome lavender scent, makes for a nice and relaxing shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 5067913002070712864 on Feb 27, 2015

This is really lovely shampoo and smells exactly like tea tree and lavender! I know because I've mixed tea tree oil with lavender shampoo before and this smells the same. I'm a guy with short hair so pleased with the price point considering iherb normally do such a "great" job keeping lower priced items out of their website. Bunch of moaners some people in their reviews here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, and good at making hair soft.

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

Not very much in bottle though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Jul 24, 2009

A nice natural smell and 2 oz is nice for traveling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good shampoo

Posted by 4693038859160163755 on Sep 23, 2013

lathers well, leaves hair soft and shiny. it soothes my scalp as well. light lavender smell, not disagreable. i will buy it again if i have an itchy scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2708766 on Sep 22, 2011

I think this shampoo is great.. It leaves my scalp feeling nice and clean. Those who are not used to shampoo that don't lather, this might not be for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Jul 29, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »