EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never again

Posted by 5030939233066724923 on Jan 27, 2013

Smells good but otherwise the product is useless. Couldn't wash my hair properly with it and couldn't comb my hair after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummie

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Oct 08, 2012

Smells healthy and delicious. Hard to apply, because it does not foam. My scalp is not as irritated as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for my oily scalp !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

I was a bit worrying while taking this shampoo miniature for trial, as the reviews are not very positive, but for my personal situation it was really active and helped to avoid shampoo every day, my hair looks clean and shiny for several days thanks to this shampoo. I love invigorating aroma of it too and a small bottle, that I will use for my tarvels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smooth, and good at making hair soft.

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

Not very much in bottle though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural smell

Posted by Nadenka on Jan 28, 2012

It has great natural tea tree smell, it's also washed off very well. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2708766 on Sep 22, 2011

I think this shampoo is great.. It leaves my scalp feeling nice and clean. Those who are not used to shampoo that don't lather, this might not be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good!

Posted by Reviewer1048137 on Sep 17, 2011

Perfect shampoo for itching scalp! I am very glad with this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Jul 29, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

tangled mess

Posted by Reviewer2607263 on Mar 09, 2011

I don't know if it's because it's my first time using natural shampoo, but could not wash my hair properly with this stuff. Did not clean and ended up with tangled mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by vandait on Feb 07, 2011

i like this shampoo and i'll get the full size. my hair is soft shiny, it cleans gently and gives your hair volume, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »