EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$6.99

Savings of: $0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sorry, I didn't try this out yet.

Posted by 4910802500024012430 on Dec 07, 2013

The formula is great and that's the reason I bought. I'm still using my old, conventional ones and cannot wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

deo

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Jul 13, 2013

le stick est trop sec, l'odeur est agréable mais plutot pour les hommes, je ne racheterai pas

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals, Dual Action Deodorant, Mexican Lime & Bergamot

Posted by serpines on May 27, 2013

Has a good smell but since is an acid smell, when mixed with your sweat odor, it gets really bad. It seems to intensify your odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alright at first, but do not last

Posted by Reviewer1682157 on Oct 31, 2012

The smell is fine when I put on the deodorant, however it doesn't seem to work that well, I prefer Tom's of Maine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

I liked the smell of this but it didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DidnT work

Posted by Keitha on Jul 06, 2012

This doe smells amazingly sour and tasty, but unfortunately it didn't work on me at all :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't last

Posted by 5550412281238912634 on Jul 05, 2012

This smells GREAT and has no harmful ingredients, but it doesn't last very long. I find myself having to reapply it often and I'm not a heavy sweater.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

bigger than I expected..

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on May 20, 2012

smells good.....hope it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3107466 on Apr 25, 2012

Unfortunately, my body chemistry once again rebelled against scented products making them ineffective so I had to stop using it. The deodorant is not to blame in this case, it's just a problem I've always had. I've since switched to lemon juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer3032294 on Apr 01, 2012

Without harsh chemicals, but the parfume is not as nice as Sea Fennel & Passionflower Deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »