EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Where's the smell? Not Very strong! Love Lavender though..

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

I have changed my review on this one. You will really like it at first, how can you complain about a natural essential mist? Well, once sprayed, the smell disappears so very quickly. If used as a room freshener, you'll get seconds, maybe a couple of minutes out of it. If used on your body, you'll smell it for a few moments and then feel like you sprayed water on yourself. It's a decent quality product but likely doesn't contain enough oil. You can easily make yourself a stronger one using water and adding your own oils. Please visit my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell stays for a minute only...

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Sep 05, 2012

Smells ok, but unfortunately it wont last you even for a few minutes... I know thats not perfume so far, but the smell should stay a bit longer than a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprised

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 15, 2014

Hate lavender scent! Don't know why, just hate it. This mist is exception to all the rules. It is sooo lovely, very delicate, exquisite scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs down

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Aug 30, 2014

It is a very nice product but I Don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor

Posted by ilunn1988 on Oct 21, 2012

Es un producto que huele muy bien, lo uso como bruma de almohada pero el olor se va muy muy rápido.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Oct 05, 2012

this doesn`t even smell like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 28, 2014

No hint of lavender whatsoever - it rather smells like rotten mint. At least I could reuse the spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Nothing special, scent is nice but it goes away quickly :/ Maby couple of second and it's gone

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great, for all of 5 seconds

Posted by 5174242961781273285 on Sep 28, 2015

this is a pretty watered down mist, if you're going for a stronger lavender smell this probably wouldn't be your best bet. i spray it around my room before going to bed, while it smells pretty nice and calming, by the time i get into bed the smell has pretty much dissipated. but then again, this is really cheap so i can't really complain i guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Oct 11, 2015

When you first spritz it it's smells delightful but unfortunately the scent does not linger at all. I will try another brand next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »