EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Oct 18, 2012

This is a small bottle with lavender water, It does not cost much , but it is of course watered down a lot, I quess it has 2ml lavender and the rest water, so the smell does not last long. I like to spray it on my pillow before sleep, or spray it on my face as a refreshment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunately,

Posted by Kyriaki on Apr 06, 2013

the pretty and soothing scent lasts only as long as your finger takes to depress the pump

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not persistent smell

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Feb 03, 2013

Mist smells great, real lavender, but is not persistent at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender scent too weak

Posted by 5171595074919758518 on May 08, 2014

i felt this product was not scented enough and so I was slightly disappointed. I was using it on my face but I did not see any difference so stopped using it. I finished the bottle by spraying some in my bedroom and I must say it had a slight relaxing and calming effect and I felt I was sleeping better. It may have a been a coincidence though. Very cheap so worth a try but I don't think I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4732527712217425044 on Aug 15, 2013

not too bad , and i would say i seldom use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Ни о чем

Posted by 5361218646908587627 on Oct 24, 2013

Пшикала, пшикала, так и не поняла, для чего это было сделано. Запах очень слабый, да к тому же быстро выветриваемый. Хорошо, что брала как пробник, хотя бы денег не жалко.

Was this review helpful to you?

too mild

Posted by 5153565830555777101 on Oct 17, 2015

too mild

Was this review helpful to you?

SUTTLE, BUT NICE

Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

The scent is too faint for me, but its still nice. Im hoping the Vanilla Orange will be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish this didn't contain Gelatin

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Jul 27, 2012

Because of gelatin, there is a sticky gooey residue once you spray this. I don't like this coating in my house, particularly as it attracts insects, especially roaches

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not perfect.

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

I like the bottle. But didn't like the smell of this mist. Too sweet. Use the bottle for my scent mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »