EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Esperaba un olor mas intenso

Posted by 4829874305845931518 on Sep 22, 2014

No tiene un olor a lavanda muy intenso, es bastante suave,me esperaba un olor las duradero el atomizador es muy bueno, difunde bien la fragancia

Was this review helpful to you?

nope

Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Sep 14, 2014

Got a few of those thinking if I don't like them for perfume my wardrobe would always benefit from the lavender smell. Well guess what. not really lavender-y at all! Smells pretty bad once you spray it and then evaporates completely. Which might just be for the best...

Was this review helpful to you?

faint smell

Posted by Taniana on Sep 10, 2014

not really that strong Lavender smell. it fades instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

no smell at all

Posted by 4844011397340515906 on Sep 02, 2014

The smell dissapears immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs down

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Aug 30, 2014

It is a very nice product but I Don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Imperceptible

Posted by 5639731782615753592 on Aug 29, 2014

Cuál sea el objeto de este producto, lo desconozco. Desde luego, como perfume, ambientador o lo que fuera, no sirve. Apenas tiene olor de por sí, el cual desaparece en su totalidad una vez aplicado en algún lugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flojo

Posted by FleshBCN on Aug 26, 2014

No me ha gustado nada. El olor apenas se percibe al pulverizarlo sobre la almohada... no volveré a comprarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by 4686201162676331161 on Aug 23, 2014

The scent is very light and will not be strong enough to freshen a room at all. However, I keep this in my bedside table to use as a linen freshener before bed. It's not a must-have item, but it's a nice product for lavender lovers like myself. Could easily add a few drops of lavender essential oil and strengthen the scent, or prolong the use of the plastic bottle instead of tossing when empty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so impressed

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Aug 23, 2014

The smell is alright but it just did not have the impact I was hoping for and I find the smell fades very quickly. I definitely would not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrososo, no huele nada

Posted by 4758174060151209717 on Aug 20, 2014

Es como echar agua. Me costó percibir el olor aún oliendo del bote directamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 872 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »