EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Light and Refreshing

Posted by 5335440551978010593 on Jul 02, 2016

Liked it that its light and suitable for use on linens and room

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele raro

Posted by 5669369495680133074 on Sep 21, 2016

A mi me huele raro, no sé pero no es el olor que tengo asociado a la lavanda. Me parece un spray aguado sin ningún efecto refrescante, no lo volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 5461249445875038235 on Oct 20, 2016

always a fan of Hugo Natural's lavender range, but the scent really doesn't last long with this one. Sometimes I just spritz on my face after makeup especially if I look cakey or dry for that day. I also spray it on my pillow before I sleep. It's not particularly moisturizing...so I wouldn't recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Dec 03, 2016

Nice Smell though not lasting long

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5427699780554208543 on Aug 19, 2013

Smells of lavender, but the scent does not stay long on fabric or skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender

Posted by 5444422751310022272 on Aug 20, 2013

Smells good, but I smell it for about 30 seconds and then it disappears :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5042824743215196825 on Aug 27, 2013

This product smells so good ... during 30 seconds, and then the smell is gone. I think I could do better by myself if I put water and lavender essential oil in a spray ... Not so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Aug 27, 2013

I personally don't like the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better but for the moment it's just ok

Posted by Mypage-ClickToSaveCash on Aug 31, 2013

I like the smell of this but it doesnt last long enough and is best used as a refresher without the intention of having a lasting smell such as would be the goal with most perfumes. New customers check out my page for more honest reviews of other products. If this review was helpful please click yes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas trop l'utilité

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Sep 01, 2013

A vrai dire je vois pas trop l'utilité et ça ne sens pas autant la lavande que ça..limite j'ai rajouté quelques goutes encore d'HE de lavande sinon c t presque inexistante ..il est juste pratique avec son pschit sinon bof bof

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 140 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »