EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light and Refreshing

Posted by 5335440551978010593 on Jul 02, 2016

Liked it that its light and suitable for use on linens and room

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5427699780554208543 on Aug 19, 2013

Smells of lavender, but the scent does not stay long on fabric or skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender

Posted by 5444422751310022272 on Aug 20, 2013

Smells good, but I smell it for about 30 seconds and then it disappears :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5042824743215196825 on Aug 27, 2013

This product smells so good ... during 30 seconds, and then the smell is gone. I think I could do better by myself if I put water and lavender essential oil in a spray ... Not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Aug 27, 2013

I personally don't like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better but for the moment it's just ok

Posted by Mypage-ClickToSaveCash on Aug 31, 2013

I like the smell of this but it doesnt last long enough and is best used as a refresher without the intention of having a lasting smell such as would be the goal with most perfumes. New customers check out my page for more honest reviews of other products. If this review was helpful please click yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas trop l'utilité

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Sep 01, 2013

A vrai dire je vois pas trop l'utilité et ça ne sens pas autant la lavande que ça..limite j'ai rajouté quelques goutes encore d'HE de lavande sinon c t presque inexistante ..il est juste pratique avec son pschit sinon bof bof

Was this review helpful to you?

Good freebie

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Got this as a free item. It smells pleasant enough, but I won't repurchase, because the smell doesn't linger for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good!

Posted by SmartHealth on Sep 13, 2013

My daughter loves the smell. She sprays the whole bottles to her soft toys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brume lavande

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Sep 18, 2013

Je ne suis pas hyper convaincue par ce produit, je l'utilise sur mes draps pour favoriser la relaxation mais je trouve que l'odeur est très légére et s'estompe très vite... Peut être en brume pour le corps ou pour les cheveux...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 137 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »