EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but not persistent smell

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Feb 03, 2013

Mist smells great, real lavender, but is not persistent at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

so so..

Posted by 4762122023114566814 on Jan 28, 2013

its size is good to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love the smell of this product but it didnt work for break out

Posted by 4823033274946259844 on Jan 15, 2013

Firstly i bought orenge and vanila mist in korea during the sale. And i totally loved that product and bought lavender one this time. However it didnt work on my break out or acne at all But during the using this i felt more smooth feeling when i touch my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavanda para las almohadas

Posted by Reviewer2810576 on Jan 08, 2013

De momento solo lo he usado una vez, y no he notado mucho el aroma. A ver si con varias aplicaciones ya se queda más...

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 4780069681201581960 on Jan 01, 2013

It has a nice smell that lasts less then 1 minute...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to carry,

Posted by Reviewer1590594 on Nov 24, 2012

small bottle, cheap but not moisturizing so if you think you want to use it when your skin is dry as the weather gets cold it won't work for that. The lavender fragrance smells good. I think it's a bed time mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

El olor dura poquísimo!

Posted by 5699336275858776108 on Nov 21, 2012

Huele muy bien pero el olor se va a los cinco minutos de usarlo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Oct 18, 2012

This is a small bottle with lavender water, It does not cost much , but it is of course watered down a lot, I quess it has 2ml lavender and the rest water, so the smell does not last long. I like to spray it on my pillow before sleep, or spray it on my face as a refreshment.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Para relajarse

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Oct 17, 2012

Me gusta pulverizar la almohada antes de dormir, su fragancia ligera me relaja.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by Reviewer2923231 on Sep 12, 2012

I bought it to use it at bedtime, the smell is nice, but not strong enough (for me). I use it around the bed and pillow, but You can smell it for a short time after spraying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 138 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »