EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.39

$2.99

Savings of: $0.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very very light essential mist.

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Sep 13, 2012

Firstly, don't treat this as a perfume, nothing really last. It's a mist that refresh you during the middle of the day, or give you some pleasant smell after a hot day out :P What's more, it's cheaper than the one in larger bottle (propotionally to the size and the prize). And please don't forget to recycle the bottle! Very handy for refilling with other toner - http://www.iherb.com/Thayers-Rose-Petal-Witch-Hazel-with-Aloe-Vera-Formula-Alcohol-Free-Toner-12-fl-oz-355-ml/6792 and adding some essential oil in it :P That's what I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very very very light lavender scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, calming, relaxing

Posted by Synergy on Mar 03, 2013

I like to spray a bit of it in the air just before going to bed, calming, relaxing duft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Feb 25, 2013

I buy this product over and over again! The size is compact but just convenient! I also like the bottle is not clear so that it protects from sunlight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5615586230813549328 on Feb 25, 2013

Smell is very natural and mild! I like it.... so wanna buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

만족스러워요!

Posted by 5437958322053513836 on Apr 04, 2013

그냥 싸서 한번 반신반의로 장바구니에 담아봤는데요 요고 물건입니다! 건조하다 싶을 때 한번씩 뿌려주는데 향도 좋고 분사력도 나쁘지 않고 통도 쪼꼬만게 귀엽고ㅋㅋㅋ 상쾌하니 좋아요ㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pick me up during the day

Posted by 4687292799552778497 on Apr 12, 2013

i keep this in my purse for freshening up at work. sometimes my face gets dry b\c of the circulated air in my office and this does the trick when i need hydration. lovely true laveendar scent too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4646439697755276676 on Jan 24, 2013

I love this spray, I use it on my pillow before bedtime and sleep better. Or when I iron my clothes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5732951190895432565 on Jan 07, 2013

I love this and I use it on my pillow in the morning and before going to bed. The only thing I was a bit upset by was that when I got it about half the bottle had spilled out into the bag it comes in. That was a one off since I ordered a new one and that was full.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

용량이적어서그렇지만 좋네요

Posted by honeyjjjj0501 on Feb 03, 2013

일단써보고구매하려고 샀는데 향도좋고 정말촉촉한거같아요 성분도좋구요 휴대하기좋아요 큰용량으로 구입해야겠네요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 906 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »