EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oui!!

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

J'aime bien l'odeur c'est tes doux pas entêtant.

Was this review helpful to you?

it´s okay

Posted by 5107265329539281918 on Jun 15, 2014

well, i can´t say so much about this product. The fragrance is a little bit strange, not naturally. But otherwise it don't give me rashes. And my scalp feels a bit better not so dry any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 22, 2014

Nice smell and moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial como tónico facial

Posted by Passionatemk on May 12, 2014

Lo compré por su bajo precio y como bruma de almohada para relajarme. Ya somos muchos los que hemos comentados que realmente como bruma de almohada no da buen resultado porque se evapora rápido y no deja apenas olor. Sin embargo, por sus buenos y naturales ingredientes se puede usar como tónico facial (tengo la piel mixta), de hecho funciona mejor que muchos tónicos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can get overpowering with excessive use

Posted by SummerShopper on May 12, 2014

Don't spray it crazily as it can smell a little chemicalish. Just a little bit to enhance the smell of your room will be sufficient. It's not a miracle worker, not for really stinky rooms. Think of it as more of an elevator than a problem solver. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, but not long

Posted by 5655683868274144220 on Apr 24, 2014

it smells very good, but some minutes.I will not buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but nothing special.

Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

The lavender scent is pretty weak and hardly noticeable at all. It doesn't last long, either. Lavender essential oil is much better for aromatherapy purposes. It can be used as a refreshing face and body mist, though. The ingredients are pretty good: lavender and rosemary oils and honeysuckle extract are powerful antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, antibiotic, antibacterial, antimicrobial, antiviral, antifungal agents soothing and healing damaged, irritated and sunburnt skin, preventing infection, calming itching, reducing redness and inflammation. Overall, it's not bad, especially for a free product, but you can make a similar lavender mist on your own: you just need to dilute lavender and rosemary essential oils with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Multiple Usages in a small bottle

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Apr 20, 2014

I know there are some reviews saying that it is too diluted and the effects of spraying them in a room is no apparent. I don't disagree with that. However, I have several other uses for this. They can be sprayed onto pillows for a calming sleep. On top of that, this mist is actually a great carrier for you to drop some essential oils for other purposes. In addition, the bottle is actually quite sturdy and good size for travel. I've had products with very poor quality atomizers and sprays and it's one of my pen peeves. This has held up well so far. I think I can use it for other purpose once the contents are used. The last thing is that I noticed the ingredients are actually very good for your hair and scalp. I have very oily scalp and this feels refreshing when applied to it. My hair and scalp feels less itchy and oily and in the morning when sprayed on hair, it provides a natural soft hold. I don't use styling products nowadays as they tend to clog follicles and damage my hair. This and the aubrey men scalp tonic is good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by lokcat on Mar 21, 2014

Nice smell to refresh myself

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1312040 on Mar 13, 2014

This spray is a mist suitable for both room freshening and self-care. The scent is light and short lasting. It would be nice for a cool down after exertion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 164 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »