EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very BAD, do not purchase it

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

I just purchase it but it comes without any smell ( not good nor bad ) just a spray without smell and when you smell the same bottle head U will find a smell which U will not like Never, DO NOT PURCHASE IT NEVERRRRR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy

Posted by Stambo on May 26, 2014

This thing is a pure gimmick. It has a little bit of a lavender smell, but this smell dissipates right after you close the cap on the bottle. Does not even last a minute! Spend your money on something really useful. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

une arnaque

Posted by Reviewer1380226 on Aug 01, 2014

complètement nul, c'est de l'eau...

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your money

Posted by 5125170232635666413 on Feb 10, 2014

Don't waste your money,this smell is very weak ,feel it just for few second!

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe I got a bad batch.

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Oct 05, 2013

Ordered this twice . First time, it was fine, had a nice light lavender scent which didn't last long. Second time, smelled HORRIBLE. Smelled like alcohol and cheap chemical vanilla. Waist of money, won't order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Badddd, my mom got hives because of this.

Posted by 5367279982246061107 on Jul 19, 2013

Bought for my mom cause she likes the smell of Lavender. Told her how others used it, eg. spraying in the room, misting on face. BAD IDEA. Half an hour later, she started itching very badly, and woke up with her face all swollen. Saw the doctor , and they said it was hives :/ Bad bad bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jun 13, 2012

This doesn't seem to have any smell at all. Certainly not like the lavendar spray I've mixed myself from essential oils and water. I have 4 bottles of it and have checked two of them. Neither of them smell like lavendar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too mild

Posted by peakhealth on Jul 07, 2012

Was disappointed with this product. The fragrance was very light. After spraying on my sofa, i could hardly detect it in less than a minute. Will not be buying anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

es un fiasco

Posted by 5750924616184324313 on Jan 26, 2013

es un timo, no huele a casi nada.. tiene un holor muy suave , tan suave que cuando lo echas ya ha desaparecido el holor. Creia que podria ser como la bruma de almohada de l'occitanne pero no. no vale la pena ni gastarse 2$ por esto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue du produit

Posted by 5717514343055978863 on May 19, 2013

Je suis un peu déçu de ce produit, il sent vraiment la lavande mais l'odeur ne reste pas. Je l'utilise pour rafraichir des vêtements ou encore avant de dormir sur un mouchoir pour l'odeur, mais une fois que c'est sec on ne sent déjà plus rien. Je ne rachèterai pas. Comme aujourd'hui il est gratuit mais même gratuit je ne le prendrai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »