EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Запах исчезает через секунду / The scent doesn't last!

Posted by Reviewer1316402 on Feb 24, 2013

Не понимаю, откуда столько положительных отзывов. Пахнет и правда приятно, но запах улетучивается ровно через секунду! Т.е. брызгаешь на подушку, ложишься - а у тебя просто мокрая подушка. Больше не буду брать. / I really don't understand why there are so many positive reviews about this product. The scent is nice, indeed, but you can only smell it for a second, and then it's gone! So if you spray it on your pillow, you just end up with a wet one, without any scent! Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor fugaz!!

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

El olor desaparece rápidamente, no volvería a comprarlo. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavenders

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Apr 14, 2015

I was so excited for this mist, it smells divine mmmmm =))) edit: it did also go away so fast ... such a let down :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer2642737 on Apr 14, 2013

It smells fine but the scents does not last at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakouts

Posted by 5121308139593868033 on May 13, 2014

I don't know what's problematic in this mist, but in 2 days I got really bad breakout

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

em, no, i don't think it smells fantastic

Posted by 5676830388643587795 on May 30, 2014

i bought it because of a lot of reviews i have read about. maybe it is because my high expectations but i absolutely didn't find anything fascinating about the smell of this spray..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no muy útil

Posted by 4708560348677035878 on Jun 21, 2014

Todavía no tengo muy claro para qué sirve este producto. A mi no me alivia la piel cuando hace mucho calor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by Shuree on Jul 02, 2014

I gave this to a friend for her birthday and she loves it and wants more but in a bigger bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El olor dura muy poco.

Posted by 4703656288857775503 on Jul 03, 2014

El olor dura muy muy poco (5-10 minutos), es barato y no se pierde mucho por probarlo pero no merece la pena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Impressed

Posted by 4636517492188504893 on Jul 11, 2014

Different to what i expected, not the lavender smell i was expecting and also didn't last very long at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »