EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Olor fugaz!!

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

El olor desaparece rápidamente, no volvería a comprarlo. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavenders

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Apr 14, 2015

I was so excited for this mist, it smells divine mmmmm =))) edit: it did also go away so fast ... such a let down :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer2642737 on Apr 14, 2013

It smells fine but the scents does not last at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakouts

Posted by 5121308139593868033 on May 13, 2014

I don't know what's problematic in this mist, but in 2 days I got really bad breakout

Was this review helpful to you?

em, no, i don't think it smells fantastic

Posted by 5676830388643587795 on May 30, 2014

i bought it because of a lot of reviews i have read about. maybe it is because my high expectations but i absolutely didn't find anything fascinating about the smell of this spray..

Was this review helpful to you?

no muy útil

Posted by 4708560348677035878 on Jun 21, 2014

Todavía no tengo muy claro para qué sirve este producto. A mi no me alivia la piel cuando hace mucho calor

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by Shuree on Jul 02, 2014

I gave this to a friend for her birthday and she loves it and wants more but in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

El olor dura muy poco.

Posted by 4703656288857775503 on Jul 03, 2014

El olor dura muy muy poco (5-10 minutos), es barato y no se pierde mucho por probarlo pero no merece la pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Impressed

Posted by 4636517492188504893 on Jul 11, 2014

Different to what i expected, not the lavender smell i was expecting and also didn't last very long at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so impressed

Posted by paisleyjade on Aug 23, 2014

The smell is alright but it just did not have the impact I was hoping for and I find the smell fades very quickly. I definitely would not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »