EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wanted to relax with fresh lavender, but...

Posted by 4972980658723471641 on Feb 05, 2015

You can feel the fragrance about 1 or 2 seconds. That's all. Upset((

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential mist

Posted by 5193558187685438764 on Feb 19, 2015

When first sprayed the scent is very refreshing but almost immediately disappears. It just doesn't seem strong enough to have a long enough effect Sorry. I have decided to keep the bottles I ordered but will not order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not strong enough

Posted by health4life on Mar 02, 2015

The scent is just too light. It instantly evaporates in the air. It doesn't have any holding power.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell disappears so very quickly

Posted by 5448699101745427192 on Mar 25, 2015

Unfortunately it doesn't smell anything at all! Very disappointing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost non-existant scent.

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 13, 2013

This and the orange vanilla have only the lightest scent, which disappears almost instantly on your skin or wherever. Bit of a waste of money really.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No result.

Posted by 5194959314557812925 on Aug 17, 2013

Nothing special.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered twice, didn't get the same product both times

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Aug 24, 2013

The first time I ordered this I was really happy with it. It had a nice smell of real lavender, not at all artifical or synthetic. I used it during hot and humid weather to refresh myself. It helped with redness, mosquito bites and even zits. I ordered the second bottle and it wasn't the same! The smell was artifical and plastic, like really cheap lavender products. It did nothing at all for my skin (didn't even try spraying on my face). The ingridient list is the same on both bottles but it definitely isn't the same product. I don't think it went bad because the smell isn't off, it's just not the same. Wont be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender mist not so lavender like

Posted by Reviewer1157179 on Aug 27, 2013

well its a diluted version of the lavender essence itself, so if you dont like a strong smell , this is for you, but i like bold defined flower essence and essential oil misting products, which is why i only provide 2 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by HealthyAgain on Aug 30, 2013

Strange, but it smells more like rosemary than lavender. And it doesn't lasts more than 3-4 minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

huele muy poco

Posted by 5099086343412345940 on Sep 04, 2013

no dura nada el olor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »