EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Underwhelming

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

Not quite lavendar scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Weak smell

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 12, 2013

I love lavender, but this product has almost no scent. Disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

huele muy poco

Posted by 5099086343412345940 on Sep 04, 2013

no dura nada el olor

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by HealthyAgain on Aug 30, 2013

Strange, but it smells more like rosemary than lavender. And it doesn't lasts more than 3-4 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender mist not so lavender like

Posted by Reviewer1157179 on Aug 27, 2013

well its a diluted version of the lavender essence itself, so if you dont like a strong smell , this is for you, but i like bold defined flower essence and essential oil misting products, which is why i only provide 2 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered twice, didn't get the same product both times

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Aug 24, 2013

The first time I ordered this I was really happy with it. It had a nice smell of real lavender, not at all artifical or synthetic. I used it during hot and humid weather to refresh myself. It helped with redness, mosquito bites and even zits. I ordered the second bottle and it wasn't the same! The smell was artifical and plastic, like really cheap lavender products. It did nothing at all for my skin (didn't even try spraying on my face). The ingridient list is the same on both bottles but it definitely isn't the same product. I don't think it went bad because the smell isn't off, it's just not the same. Wont be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No result.

Posted by 5194959314557812925 on Aug 17, 2013

Nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost non-existant scent.

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 13, 2013

This and the orange vanilla have only the lightest scent, which disappears almost instantly on your skin or wherever. Bit of a waste of money really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing!

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Aug 07, 2013

This mist lasts only for a few seconts so I stopped to use it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

What for?

Posted by Comandante on Aug 05, 2013

I don't really understand what this spray for. As it's said we can use it as a safe and natural air freshener. But it doesn't work. The fragrance disappears in 2 minutes. I don't think it costs that money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 112 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »