EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.39

$2.99

Savings of: $0.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jun 13, 2012

This doesn't seem to have any smell at all. Certainly not like the lavendar spray I've mixed myself from essential oils and water. I have 4 bottles of it and have checked two of them. Neither of them smell like lavendar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too mild

Posted by peakhealth on Jul 07, 2012

Was disappointed with this product. The fragrance was very light. After spraying on my sofa, i could hardly detect it in less than a minute. Will not be buying anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

es un fiasco

Posted by 5750924616184324313 on Jan 26, 2013

es un timo, no huele a casi nada.. tiene un holor muy suave , tan suave que cuando lo echas ya ha desaparecido el holor. Creia que podria ser como la bruma de almohada de l'occitanne pero no. no vale la pena ni gastarse 2$ por esto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

French lavender essential mist

Posted by Reviewer1293967 on Dec 10, 2009

Not sure I would purchase this one again, The scent was way way too strong almost choked me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Badddd, my mom got hives because of this.

Posted by 5367279982246061107 on Jul 19, 2013

Bought for my mom cause she likes the smell of Lavender. Told her how others used it, eg. spraying in the room, misting on face. BAD IDEA. Half an hour later, she started itching very badly, and woke up with her face all swollen. Saw the doctor , and they said it was hives :/ Bad bad bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue du produit

Posted by 5717514343055978863 on May 19, 2013

Je suis un peu déçu de ce produit, il sent vraiment la lavande mais l'odeur ne reste pas. Je l'utilise pour rafraichir des vêtements ou encore avant de dormir sur un mouchoir pour l'odeur, mais une fois que c'est sec on ne sent déjà plus rien. Je ne rachèterai pas. Comme aujourd'hui il est gratuit mais même gratuit je ne le prendrai pas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy little bottle and the mist smells wonderful!

Posted by ireneh on Aug 27, 2012

Nice to give as part of gifts:)Really nice smell of lavender!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a very lightweight water based mist...

Posted by Reviewer2587484 on Dec 02, 2010

This is nice for spritzing face after cleansing,etc. I like it for that, I am sure there are other uses but have not spent too much time considering possibilities since I just bought it for first time... Love the price... Because it is probably mostly water you can use it to spritz pillows etc. without feeling like you are wallowing in perfume...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer2155863 on Jul 13, 2009

Light, fresh scent, great price for sampling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo french lavender mist

Posted by craftygirl on Jun 02, 2010

Love this mist, smells so nice, I also wish the scent would last longer, great job again Hugo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 906 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »