EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It didn't make a friend

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

Simply didn't work for... anything. Also I didn't like the smell... just as a mist for face when you feel dry... could be, but again smell is not good. What I did like is the bottle, very good spray. The rest is meh... not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy poco persistente

Posted by Reviewer2369518 on Oct 08, 2014

La idea está bien pero la intensidad del perfume es ínfima y su perdurabiidad es baja. Por el precio que tiene creo que es lo esperable.

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by 5287850144417185036 on Oct 06, 2014

totally don't have the smell, like water

Was this review helpful to you?

no smell at all

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Oct 06, 2014

I think this might be out of date, need to return or contact iherb about it still.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by MadroneJack on Sep 30, 2014

This products is not good. It barely has any lavender smell, and smells kind of bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell, but won't last on anything

Posted by 4707208155466418828 on Sep 29, 2014

i'll use it as a momentum inspiration :) really nice natural smelling, but it is watery, and won't last as a flagrance. for aromatherapy lovers and people who love sweet smells - get it, it's cheap and nice to have on hand :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but mild

Posted by 4997935047983022915 on Sep 29, 2014

Very nice smell but it does not stay

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2807620 on Sep 28, 2014

Lavender scent is masked by other oils. It's smells like cleanser and not in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bruma de almohada

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

Esta bruma de almohada no es la mejor que he probado. Deja la almohada húmeda (para verano va muy bien) y el olor no dura tanto como las de otras marcas. Pero huele realmente bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have item!

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 23, 2014

I used this as a toner for over 2 years and it leave my skin very soft and it wont dry out as fast as other toner. Feel good and highly recommand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 872 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »