EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

escaso olor

Posted by gl0bulinas on Jul 04, 2013

El olor de este producto en sí es rico, huele sobre todo a vainilla. Sin embargo es un olor muy tenue, por lo que una vez que te lo echas desaparece enseguida. Por ello no me gustó en absoluto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crap

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

dont waste your money. pleasant enuf but ineffectual. a cup of chamomile tea would work better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price but poor fragance

Posted by Reviewer2514231 on Jul 16, 2012

I dont like so much. I bought it because I had the shampoo and conditioner in this frgance. But the Mist is not so good. For me is too sweet and I do not find the vanilla or orange anywhere. But is good to sleep better, really I do not understand why, but it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a pleasant smell

Posted by evnnseah on Feb 22, 2016

Not sure if there was a chemical change to the mixture, the smell was not pleasant. It smells like rancid coconut oil. I will not recommend to my friend:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good product

Posted by 5085799883873887126 on Jul 12, 2016

The smell is very light that you have to sniff near where you spray to notice the smell and the smell did not last and goes away very quickly in a few minutes. I will not buy again and will not recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived empty

Posted by 5466487692392518226 on Jun 07, 2016

Did not have a chance to try it: it has just arrived but completely empty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by doppelganger on Jul 29, 2013

It smells nice, but the scent fades right away. You don't need this. Save your $ for something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Aug 08, 2013

I expected more orange less ... mustiness. Gross!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 5505614919989597611 on Jan 16, 2014

Ce produit pue. Jamais utilisé car l'odeur est vraiment mauvaise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no me aporta nada

Posted by mismilyun on Jan 13, 2013

no me ha gustado, el olor está bien, pero ni vale como bruma de almohada ni para usar en la piel, más que nada porque el olor desaparece al minuto. la gastaré como pueda pero no la volveré a comprar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »