EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.49

$2.99

Savings of: $1.50 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice but doesnt last

Posted by Reviewer1511253 on May 05, 2011

the smell is very nice, but it disappears within seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decepción

Posted by Yoybio on Apr 27, 2014

No dura nada de nada el olor, no creo que llegue ni a un minuto. No lo volveré a comprar. Fue muy barato así que tampoco fue mucha la pérdida.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Jul 13, 2010

I thought this would be much better. I used this after my shower and found that it faded within 25 minutes which would make reapplication a bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

To much vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2128988 on Jun 10, 2016

It dosent smell natural, more like fatty vanilla butter. Really heavy and really vanilla like, ore orange. Dosent smell natural

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth it

Posted by pheyah on Jun 14, 2016

The smell initially is horrible, but in a while gets better. Still the smell does not last at all. Glad I bough it at a really small price, but even so would not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is not as good as expected

Posted by 5068682239611148363 on Jun 19, 2016

Quite disappointed that the smell is a bit strange. Not sweet at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Mar 24, 2011

Smells divine, but only for two minutes tops! Disappears completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good when you first spray it

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

Doesn't last. Smells amazing when you first spray it but vanishes just as fast

Was this review helpful to you?

un capricho

Posted by 5097169256035963914 on Jun 04, 2014

es un producto muy normalito, el olor es a vainilla con naranja supuestamente pero a mi casi todo el producto me huele a vainilla, es una bruma para la almohada o para poner en centros de hojas secas ( al menos yo lo uso para ese fin) es barato, si, pero el olor no dura ni dos minutos se desvanece enseguida, no creo que repita

Was this review helpful to you?

El olor dura muy poco.

Posted by 4703656288857775503 on Jul 03, 2014

El olor dura muy poco (5-10 minutos), es barato y no se pierde mucho por probarlo pero no merece la pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »