EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.49

$2.99

Savings of: $1.50 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice but doesnt last

Posted by Reviewer1511253 on May 05, 2011

the smell is very nice, but it disappears within seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decepción

Posted by Yoybio on Apr 27, 2014

No dura nada de nada el olor, no creo que llegue ni a un minuto. No lo volveré a comprar. Fue muy barato así que tampoco fue mucha la pérdida.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Jul 13, 2010

I thought this would be much better. I used this after my shower and found that it faded within 25 minutes which would make reapplication a bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Mar 24, 2011

Smells divine, but only for two minutes tops! Disappears completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good when you first spray it

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

Doesn't last. Smells amazing when you first spray it but vanishes just as fast

Was this review helpful to you?

un capricho

Posted by 5097169256035963914 on Jun 04, 2014

es un producto muy normalito, el olor es a vainilla con naranja supuestamente pero a mi casi todo el producto me huele a vainilla, es una bruma para la almohada o para poner en centros de hojas secas ( al menos yo lo uso para ese fin) es barato, si, pero el olor no dura ni dos minutos se desvanece enseguida, no creo que repita

Was this review helpful to you?

El olor dura muy poco.

Posted by 4703656288857775503 on Jul 03, 2014

El olor dura muy poco (5-10 minutos), es barato y no se pierde mucho por probarlo pero no merece la pena.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet light scent, not long-lasting

Posted by 5230825551683961950 on Jul 06, 2014

I really like the sweet citrus-vanilla scent, it's very light on the skin and offers a very natural essence, as if my skin is just naturally sweet. Unfortunately, the scent only lingers for about 5 minutes. Perhaps it would last longer if I also layered it with the Hugo's skin lotion and body soap, but on its own this scent it has no staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

bof

Posted by Frenchgirl on Jul 14, 2014

odeur très subtile mais qui ne tient pas plus de 5 minutes dommage

Was this review helpful to you?

No dura

Posted by 5183643868940779769 on Oct 02, 2014

Huele muy bien, sin embargo no dura nada el olor, yo lo uso en el coche y no dura más que en el momento en que lo echas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »