EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

너무예쁘고순하고향좋은비누

Posted by 5453591394056960307 on Jul 20, 2013

거품도너무잘나고세정력이좋으면서도촉촉해요 그리고생긴건잘무를같은느낌이들었는데전혀!!!단단하고쉽게물러지지않아요 향도너무좋구요 커피바닐라향??달달한냄새♡ 근데향이여름엔좀답답하게느껴질수잇어요 겨울에쓰면더좋을것같은향이구여 어쩜모양도이렇게이쁜지 엄청순하구여 휴고라서믿고샀더니역시나실망시키지않네요 계속쓸생각입니다 강추

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

a little expensive, but when it's on special, i stock up. vanilla shae butter has a soft, subtle, ice cream-y smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Lee-Anne

Posted by 5223044935646992027 on Jun 23, 2013

Terrific next order i will be ordering as many as I can afford Their newer products have the leaping bunny symbol which i prefer I contacted them and these soaps are not tested on animals They are non drying and have a lovely soft smell They don't ship to Australia so more of their products would be great. They have a huge range

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on May 23, 2013

Beautiful little gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good smell

Posted by 4964023590066054120 on May 09, 2013

I didn't realy used it, I bought it be couse I liked the look of it. I put it in the bathrom with the other soups collection

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mild and lasts long

Posted by NarnianGirl on Apr 20, 2013

The scent is very mild and pleasant, and the bar has a hard texture that does not melt out or become mush. Positively surprised at the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

The most slowly melting snow flake !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Mar 12, 2013

Even though it is a snow flake it melts slowly and lasts for long :-) I like everything about this soap: smell, shape, lovely price, consistency. It is very convenient to take into your palm and lather through the skin, very good shape of a soap bar. Aroma is mild vanilla-almond, warming, not too sweet, perfect one to comfort you in cold weather season. The prices are very reasonable for this new bar soap. Skin leaves soft, no drying out. I use it for washing body and face. I liked all Hugo Naturals soaps in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beautifully crafted soap bar

Posted by anomisyu on Feb 25, 2013

It's beautiful, smells good & leaves the hands feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild and creamy

Posted by Reviewer1140563 on Feb 14, 2013

I love this soap i have just bought my second one it does not irritate the skin or go too soft like other soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total