EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

graeme phelan

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 24, 2016

Lovely soap nice on skin not drying

Was this review helpful to you?

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

حلوووو هالصابونه

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to describe.

Posted by 4898239144045850131 on Mar 11, 2016

Maybe I am impervious to the smell of sweet orange (as opposed to bitter, I guess), or to the smell of vanilla, Or to the two together. But to me it just smells like a plug in air freshener. A bit of a disappointment. A week later a second bar arrives. What was I thinking? Or, for that matter, been drinking?

Was this review helpful to you?

Is this soap?

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Malo premekano, prekremasto, ne pjeni se i nekako se čudno topi. Očekivala sam barem odličan miris ali nekako je i tu podbacio. Nisam zadovoljna.

Was this review helpful to you?

No huele a nada...

Posted by KELLAS on Apr 28, 2015

Pense que tendria olor rico pero... No huele a nada rico...nada mas abrirla creo se esfumó el poco perfume que tenía..le pasa como a la bruma de almohada d ela misma marca ...No huele ni a vainilla ni a naranja..Deja un ligero olor a jabon de sosa tipo lagarto de toda la vida..Y para eso no pago lo que cuesta, no repetiré. Me decepcionó...mejor gasta tu dinero en pastillas de otras marcas como Shout of France o Nubian Heritage que gustan siempre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much smell

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Nov 11, 2014

Didn't realize these are sort of Glycerin bars.... This one doesn't smell much at all. It's ok...not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

larger bar please

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 24, 2014

gentle and non drying. gentle mild scent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible Soap Made with Titanium Dioxide! Stay Away!

Posted by Reviewer2727680 on Jul 11, 2014

I bought this based on other people's reviews and all I can say is are you people crazy? The 'barely-there' lather is only matched by the 'barely-there' scent, which is a spicy patchouli and doesn't resemble vanilla or orange in the least. It also disappears within 10 minutes of showering, which in this case is a good thing. In addition this soap is horribly drying to the point of making my skin itch! Is that the Titanium Dioxide in it that is listed as the sixth largest ingredient out of eleven? Sure, the FDA says Titanium Dioxide in small doses is "safe" and non-carcinogenic, so go ahead and take your chances if you trust that. Me, I'll stick with soap brands on iHerb such as South of France, Grandpa's, Dr. Woods or Mountain Ocean which have NEVER used Titanium Dioxide and have NEVER irritated my skin like this. I WANT MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS OVER PRICED UNDER PERFORMING BAR OF SOAP!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Мыло с ароматом апельсино-ванили:)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Smell is fantastic! Among other ingredients there are sweet almond oil and jojoba oil. Очень пахучее мыльце. В составе масла сладкого миндаля и жожоба.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »